for overall experience based upon 2,376 reviews

(4.78 out of 5 stars)
2,376

Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings.

Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

Your guys showed up right on time, introduced them selves and after a short walk thru got to work. They were very careful of our furniture. worked as a team and in a short time were done. We would recommend your company to all of our friends. Paul W., 1/16/2017
Thank you so much for the help! Jeff W., 1/13/2017

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
Antonio, Bobby and Kenny were great, they were efficient and completed the move in a reasonable amount of time. They were also helpful when we were unloading at the new place. Kaiti C., 1/13/2017
From the moment we met Brian, we knew this was the company we wanted to move us. Working with the office crew, Pat and Vicki, we had nothing but an amazing experience. Peter, Dawn and their crew came to pack us up. They showed us so much respect of our belongings and [...] everything arrived at our destination perfectly. We were so impressed with the whole experience and will tell anyone moving from Seattle area. Thank you! Bill & DeLynn T., 1/12/2017
John and Dallas showed up happy and got the job done with our internal move. I had them move the area rugs around a few different ways, they just kept a positive attitude even though I would have being thinking... when is this lady going to make up her mind. lol! John [...] and Dallas worked very well together which is also an asset I thought, no banging into walls. Thanks for sending these two men! Emily B., 1/11/201/
Everyone was great from beginning to end. The first time I used Hansen Bros. was my move, in 1984, from Seattle to Mukilteo. Thanks! Linda M., 1/11/2017
David S., 1/10/2017
OMG!!! I just cannot tell you how fantastic my experience has been with Hansen Bros.!!! First, Paula was fantastic. She was experienced and informed and answered all our questions. The crew that arrived was way beyond our expectations!!!! Those guys were just great. They [...] were polite, they were so very, very careful with our belongings. We had things in every room that they were to take and not to take. Very confusing. They made one mistake! Amazing!!! I am so impressed!!! They were so professional! They are great guys. I was happy to have them in my home. You are lucky to have them as employees. I hope you treat them well. They are gems!!! This has been a stressful period for us. Hansen Bros. helped make it less stressful. Thank you so much!!!!! Plus, what this is costing is reasonable and fair. Kerry M., 1/10/2017
Marianna T., 1/10/2017
Great service. Courteous guys. Thanks! Roger S., 1/9/2017
Everyone at Hansen Bros. was outstanding - from Will and Carol to Dave. You made this long distance move from Seattle to NJ easy and amazingly fast. I will recommend you to everyone I know that may need a mover in the Seattle area. Thanks!! Jane B., 1/9/2017
Crew was very courteous & professional. Very pleased with service. Susan H., 1/5/2017
Everyone that I dealt with at Hansen Bros. were extremely NICE and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with them... I would recommend them to anyone looking to move. Shannon D., 1/4/2017
Thank you so much for making the extra effort to help me out on such short notice. Great service, great company. Thank you. Ken H., 1/4/2017
Art, Nate and Trey were professional and took the greatest care with our belongings. By the end of the second day I felt I was around friends. David W., 12/31/2016
I have not seen such speed and efficiency for several decades. A pleasure to watch that crew! Dennis & Mary A., 12/30/2016
Bill D., 12/30/2016
Expensive, but worth it. On time, professional, careful. Brett R., 12/27/2016
Dallas was a wonderful leader of the team! Thanks again for your great service! Nancy C., 12/26/2016
We will most certainly hire Hansen Bros. again! We spoke with a sales rep Brian several times because we needed to reschedule the move, and he was polite, efficient and very responsive each time. Our movers Bobby, Brian, Jacob, and Zach were polite, very knowledgeable [...] and efficient. They were very careful with our items, but still moved quickly and safely. We have a 2-story townhouse and they managed to place our large furniture upstairs efficiently and without any damage to anything. I hope to never move again, but if we do, I'm calling Hansen Bros. again! Nancy & Warren C., 12/23/2016

Hansen Bros. takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
Corey, John, Tyler, William and Brian were very helpful and worked very hard on our move from Brier, WA to Vancouver, WA. Everything arrived intact with no damage. Sharon T., 12/22/2016
Our movers Kyle and Sam were professional and friendly. They were careful with mom's belongings and were very efficient also. They did a great job and were very pleasant to work with. Thank you very much to them both. Kristeen W., 12/22/2016
Aaron, Mike and Reginald did a great job. They were extremely pleasant and courteous. There was one item that was VERY fragile and they were solution oriented and took great care with the item. I have used Hansen Bros. twice now and would continue to use them in the [...] future. Barbara.Y., 12/22/2016
Bruce is wonderful, we love him! and Sam and Zach were awesome. Can't wait for the next move with those three. :) Brittney S., 12/20/2016
Nate and his team were FANTASTIC! Very professional young men. I will be using Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage in the future without a doubt. Thank you for that wonderful, diligent service. Jolynn P., 12/20/2016
This was our second move with Hansen Bros. and we are very happy. Catha L., 12/19/2016
My crew did a wonderful job! Sue R., 12/18/2016
Adam B., 12/18/2016
We had tremendous challenges due to the weather and road conditions, which were beyond anyone's control. Although the final solution (temporary mini-storage) was less than ideal, it was the only practical alternative. The crew performed terrifically. David M., 12/17/2016
The men that moved us were so careful and thorough. They were excellent. Thanks again! David J., 12/16/2016
Crew did a great job of protecting our floors in our new house. On time to pick up with full crew despite snow. Lewis H., 12/16/2016
Your team was great. Thank you very much. Thomas P., 12/15/2016
Linda M., 12/14/2016
Staff and crew were extremely professional and helpful at all stages of the process. Will definitely recommend Hansen Bros. and will be a repeat customer if needed again in the future. Christopher C., 12/14/2016
Our first crew of three was excellent in everything - in and out in 20 minutes. The second crew (putting things back) had a new hire so teaching was going on, it took longer, and I felt I had to make sure walls and corners were not scraped. They had a little more [...] difficulty with figuring out how to put shelves and glass inserts back in but did a good job-albeit slower than the first crew. Your company is top notch and I have appreciated the service. I was referred by Greater Seattle Floors and will definitely use you again. Sylvia L., 12/13/2016
Michelle & Will T., 12/11/2016
Hansen Bros. has helped use through three moves. Their service has always been very professional and efficient. Thank you! Bob I., 12/10/2016
The 3 men were efficient and courteous. Ron & Shirley W., 12/9/2016
Alex, Ben and Jacob were fantastic! Very professional and courteous. They made the move very easy. Thanks guys! Susan M., 12/6/2016
Enrique, Chris, and Lane were excellent, professional and very helpful. One even came in on his day off to load the truck during the week day so we avoided OT charges on man hours. Geoff S., 12/6/2016
The guys (Antonio, Bobby, Kyle, Kenny, Mike, and Pius) did our two-day move in from Seattle to Whidbey Island and they did a wonderful job. They were fast and careful, and very accommodating. I never heard any of them being critical of anyone else on the crew, which I [...] thought was especially nice, even when they were all tired. They were great! Thanks for a great experience all around! Tricia & Luther L., 11/28/2016
The crew was so nice, energetic and helpful. I really appreciated their positive attitude and they were super helpful and willing to do small gestures to help with my move! THANK YOU =) Angela C., 11/28/2016
Elmer D., 11/28/2016
We were referred by the Bravern concierge team. (Mario specifically) Jancy B., 11/21/2016
Robert D., 11/20/2016
Alex, Jacob and Chris turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience. After 30 years in my home and 2 corporate moves prior to that, I had quite a learning curve with this move. The men I dealt with for the porta-boxes set the customer service bar quite high, [...] but Alex and his co-workers continued the friendly, professional service I now identify with the name Hansen Bros. Thank you. - Linda Linda L., 11/18/2016
<< Previous   Next >>

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.