for overall experience based upon 2,591 reviews

(4.78 out of 5 stars)
2,591

Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings.

Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

Definitely areas for improvement with staffing and finishing a job started and getting the details taken care of. Otherwise, friendly and got most of the stuff done. Tracy B., 8/2/2017
My table got scratched by one of your movers on July 1. Lisa B., 8/1/2017

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
Everything arrived on schedule and within budget. The staff doing the actual moving were very efficient and careful, and were able to get items in where wanted. the discussions with the coordinator were very helpful in organizing and ensuring the right size truck could [...] get down my street. All in all a very good experience. Meg B., 8/1/2017
James L., 8/1/2017
You have an excellent--and well-deserved--reputation! Robert A., 8/1/2017
Didn't move all our belongings. Found left behind a drawer of photos in frames, vacuum cleaner, diplomas. Brian T., 8/1/2017
Rosanna Y., 8/1/2017
Robert M., 8/1/2017
I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I hear of needing a mover. I contacted serveral other companies (even filling out a painful online quote request) that never even bothered to respond to my inquiries. All your responses were quick and professional. My [...] final bill came in even lower than the quote. Good job! Jill P., 7/31/2017
Very Professional, absolutely NO complaints, I'd recommend this Company to my friends, these people KNOW HOW TO MOVE you properly!! James O., 7/28/2017
Very good job! Bryan L., 7/28/2017
Carol F., 7/27/2017
Alex, Josh, and Corey did a fantastic job! Mark N., 7/27/2017
Your crew, Dallas, Johny B. and John C. were terrific, careful, cheerful, and helpful. I would recommend them highly to anyone who uses them. Thanks guys. Hana H., 7/23/2017
The crew of Dallas, Robert and Kris were outstanding. They were courteous and friendly, all the while working along steadily. They helped make the entire experience a positive part of this new adventure. Jim's brother Dan has used Hansen Bros. many times and our first [...] experience has certainly lived up to your reputation. Barbara & Jim D., 7/19/2017
Your staff showed up on time, we're friendly, courteous and clean. All five of the gentleman who showed up to work worked so hard all day long. They never stopped and kept a positive attitude. I have moved eight times and I would say this is one of the best crews I've [...] had to work with. Well done A+ job for those five gentleman. Thank you so much! Andra S., 7/18/2017
Our team did an amazing job and worked really hard for us! They were so professional and made the day go so smoothly! Jessica E., 7/18/2017
Kate S., 7/18/2017
Your guys are always great and take really good care with our "stuff." I'll admit we are pretty particular but your crew doesn't seem to get irritated with all our little requests. Additionally, after all the furniture had been taken out they were kind enough to load the [...] living room rug into my car so I could take it to be cleaned. I really appreciated it. Thanks! Mary T., 7/17/2017
Dallas and Kevin were the movers. They were exceptional. Friendly & professional. Worked efficiently. Would definitely use them again. Thank you for moving my furniture. Kim H., 7/15/2017

Hansen Bros. takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
Many thanks! Jess H., 7/13/2017
Mary W., 7/12/2017
After several moves using Hansen Bros. I have found them to be an excellent firm with which to do business! John H. B., 7/12/2017
Aaron G., 7/11/2017
Joan F., 7/11/2017
We wanted to tip Chris and Drew for their excellent work, but it slipped our mind until a few hours after they had gone. Where can we drop off something for them? Thanks. Michele M., 7/11/2017
My team was great! Betsy M., 7/10/2017
Bobby, Kyle, Johnny, and Rick were great movers. Very fast and efficient. Joyce K., 7/7/2017
Mary W., 7/7/2017
Appreciated the extra effort involved in moving a piano across the street to our neighbors house. A beast of a job given the steps involved. Patty C., 7/6/2017
I was pitch hitting for my daughter as she had already moved to Milwaukee. We had used Hansen Bros. for a local move a few years ago and had a well done, professional experience thus had no concern about recommending you. I spent the day with the crew (staying out of [...] their way) and observed there skills and caring. (I was in the moving business in my college years and have some knowledge of what needs to be done and how). I have no concern and only complements for Rick, Bobby and Ronald. they are good at their jobs and good ambassadors for Hansen Bros. Jerry C., 7/5/2017
The only thing that didn't go as well as we expected was the 3rd party crating people were not at all responsive as your people have been. Our furniture was delivered on Monday and the people who are uncrating won't arrive until tomorrow, Thursday. Disappointing as all [...] our living room furniture has glass tops so we have no usable tables. Nancy C., 7/5/2017
Very pleased with the three men who moved me, great attitude, hardworking, and professional. I'd hire those three to do any job for me, I hope they are a reflection of all the employees of your company. Jay J., 7/5/2017
Elisa M., 7/2/2017
This is the 5th or 6th move Hansen Bros. has done for me (and my last one for my law office!!!) you guys are really pro's. Kyle, Rick, Bobby and that character Brian were my "crew" and did a marvelous job. Always have liked Mike, and Joe came by for a little bit and [...] helped. Please feel free to use me as a reference. Robert G., 7/1/2017
Two of the move team were extraordinary. One team member was not as careful with our furniture. Dorothy R., 7/1/2017
The 4 person crew was outstanding. Perhaps one of the best vendor services I've experienced. James H., 6/30/2017
The crew was efficient, courteous, and very professional in all aspects of our move. Special thanks to our driver and team leader, Tony. Jeff & Ben H., 6/29/2017
Kenny was an amazing lead! You could tell that he was communicating well to Drew and Dennis about what needed to be done. They were professional and courteous. Kenny and Drew worked their butts off. I would highly recommend your company. Jennifer B., 6/27/2017
The team made the move a pleasant experience and they were very careful with handling of the items and moving them to the appropriate rooms. They all had good attitudes and were very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Hansen Bros. to friends needing [...] moving/relocation services. Glenn E., 6/26/2017
Efficient courteous and fast! Evelyn B., 6/23/2017
Hansen Bros. made our move a pleasure! The crew of four gentlemen were helpful, courteous, and listened to all our directions. If they were unsure of what we wanted to do with a specific box or object, they politely asked for instructions. The phrase "we can't do that" [...] was not in their vocabulary. My wife and I are 100% delighted with the service we received. Your crew was very respectful and focused on completing our move both carefully and efficiently! We are going to recommend Hansen Bros. to all our friends. Sincerely, Mike C. Michael C., 6/23/2017
John B., John C., Roni, and Kevin did a great job. they were efficient and careful. I would have them move me again. Nancy I., 6/23/2017
Christina K., 6/23/2017
Crew of Antonio, Dante, and Alec were excellent. Took great care with all items, wrapping and packing. Careful of house and floors. Amy C., 6/23/2017
Antonio and Dante were amazing, professional and respectful! I'll use them again the next time we need to move again. Highly recommended. Mary P., 6/23/2017
<< Previous   Next >>

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.