for overall experience based upon 2,650 reviews

(4.78 out of 5 stars)
2,650

Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings.

Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

Pamela F., 10/3/2017
The crew that worked on my move was friendly and caring, a really good group of men. Anne M., 10/1/2017

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
My compliments to John, Nicole, Andrew, Ray, and Deon: Each and every individual was: Efficient, professional, attentive, responsive, timely, hard working, friendly, positive...what we have come to expect from Hansen Bros! Well done! Jonathan Jonathan S., 9/29/2017
Collin V., 9/29/2017
Paine P., 9/28/2017
Dallas, Robert and Kevin K came out to do some finish packing in preparation for the move. They arrived on time and were very courteous and polite. They worked efficiently and as far as I could tell, packed some difficult stuff (garage tools and miscellaneous) [...] effectively. Bob R., 9/28/2017
It was an absolutely excellent experience! The moving crew was just amazing. Jelena & Peter B., 9/27/2017
Mary R., 9/27/2017
I have used Hansen Bros. for last several moves. Tracy K., 9/22/2017
Really an extraordinary move! In the past six years, we have moved nine times. This was the smoothest of all. Good job Brian, Alex, and Yoo. Sue & Richard S., 9/22/2017
We found you from a Google search. The crew was great. Chris, DJ, Ross, and Scott were friendly, courteous, and professional. We would be happy to work with your company again. Tom & Karen G., 9/21/2017
Very helpful and courteous. Mark L., 9/21/2017
Emily B., 9/19/2017
I heard about Hansen Bros. from Julie at Ida Culver House Broadview. She recommended you. John B., Dallas, and Chris were all professional, kind, respectful, thoughtful and fun to work with. They should get a raise. Thanks! Kristie J. Kristie J., 9/17/2017
I had contacted Two men and a Truck and they referred me to Hansen Bros. as their office location was much closer to our move. I really want to let you folks know how very pleased we were with your workers from the Lynnwood office. Bobby, Sam, and Johnny were amazing, [...] very respectful, and used their time wisely to give us the best service possible in moving my mother's belongings to senior living. They were especially careful with the items moved, and had helpful suggestions when trying to problem solve the placing of Mom's hutch and other pieces of furniture. I would most definitely recommend these men, and would love to use their services as needed in the future. Kudos to this crew, and thank you so much for your company's excellence of service. Paul & Ruth B., 9/14/2017
Ellen R., 9/13/2017
All was done as discussed, no hitches (save broken chair leg), guys were cordial and professional. Shelley K., 9/13/2017
Great follow up and always kept commitments. Easy to work with and cared about my needs as a customer. Sharon C., 9/11/2017
Thank you! David was incredibly helpful. And onsite, Andrew was responsive and courteous. The crew was polite and hard-working. Moving is very stressful, and you relieved some of our stress. Karen B., 9/10/2017
Friendly, helpful and hard-working crew! Diana J., 9/10/2017

Hansen Bros. takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
Zach, Daniel, Decon and John where outstanding! Very professional and courteous definitely an asset to your company. Thank you for the great service, Brett S. Brett S., 9/7/2017
Alan B., 9/7/2017
Anthony M., 9/5/2017
You were recommended by the Homeowner's Club in Seattle. They only use the best people. Chris was fabulous crew leader. I was impressed the way the guys worked together as a team to move an insanely heavy range and a refrigerator that was a tight fit in a 'built-in' [...] cupboard. High compliments to Chris and to the team of Scott, Ronald and Eduardo. Thank you for your help. Sherry & Dave G., 9/5/2017
The only thing I would mention is the "time frame" we were given 12 pm - 3 pm. The crew showed up at 2:45, so it would have been nice to have a smaller time period so we didn't have to wait around. Overall, the move went very well. April V., 9/5/2017
Customer service was very good, which is why we went with Hansen Bros, in spite of providing the highest estimate. The moving crew was also great, professional, courteous, hard-working. However, the final bill was more than 35% higher than the estimate, even after [...] having an employee visit the house and personally observe all that the move would entail. The unexpected increase in cost was the only negative about the whole experience. I would recommend Hansen Bros, but only with one caveat - be prepared to pay more than the estimate. Joshua S., 9/2/2017
Thank you, I especially appreciated the professionalism of the crew. Kathy B., 8/31/2017
We enjoyed working with the crew. Russ H., 8/30/2017
The guys were all personable, polite and professional. Our only complaint would be that they raced at breakneck (nearly) speed through both loading and unloading. Items that Paula told us would be individually wrapped and protected weren't. Don't know yet about [...] potential damage to boxed items, as haven't unpacked yet. Some boxes were partially crushed, and some were turned upside down in the process of being loaded rightside up on the hand truck. Your customers would probably appreciate, as we would have, a somewhat slower pace to the unloading. We were completely exhausted trying to race around and direct 4 guys at a time delivering goods to multiple rooms (and we are not elderly). The guys were very nice about moving a couple of large pieces of furniture a second time within the house, which we appreciated. Paula was very good and was responsive to follow-up questions. Marcel S., 8/30/2017
Excellent and fast! Marsha P., 8/25/2017
Mike C., 8/25/2017
Will H., 8/24/2017
Very professional all around. Henry V., 8/23/2017
Janet R., 8/22/2017
Could not be more pleased with our move with your company. Jane G., 8/22/2017
Corey, Josh and Mike did a fantastic job. Showed up on time, loaded our goods promptly and unloaded them just as quickly. Very courteous and professional. Would use and recommend your company without hesitation. Thanks very much. Roland & Cherrie R., 8/22/2017
Your guys were so helpful and cautious with our items. They had us out and moved so quickly I could have never completed all the work your team did with the clean efficiency and professionalism that they served us with. Definitely looking forward to using again in the [...] future. Jovonna D. & Loren S., 8/20/2017
Alan B., 8/19/2017
Rick, Alex, Kyle and Cameron were great to work with. They worked hard, were pleasant in demeanor and responsive to our wishes. Stephen B., 8/18/2017
John, Ray and the crew were extremely conscientious and accommodating to all our requests. We enjoyed working with them. They worked very hard to move all our furniture and belongings up and down steps. Thank you for this fine professional service. Miriam & Jeffrey B. Miriam B., 8/17/2017
From John who took my order and Paula who came to the house to provide an estimate, to Ray, Robert and Andrew the "heavy lifters" on move day, EVERYONE was polite, conscientious and efficient. Moving is a stress filled experience. Your team helped alleviate a bit of it. [...] Thank you! Nellie :-) Nellie D., 8/17/2017
Great job as always - thank you the team was Antonio, Alex and Mabhena - they were all super; very courteous, patient with my dog, and made the move a smooth one. We did find that a table from a previous move was broken, inside my storage unit. Likely from when it was [...] delivered some time ago. Very disappointing, but they did not do the damage themselves and were apologetic for the upset. Heather O., 8/16/2017
Movers were professional, polite, efficient, answered questions/comments with correct English and more then a single word, they let us know when they took a break, they treated each other with respect as well as our property and us. Very pleasant experience for moving. [...] Thank you, Cam Cam K., 8/16/2017
Our crew, Antonio, Sam and Cameron, were wonderful. It was a very hot day and nothing slowed them down. They were careful, polite and so very helpful. Please give them the highest rating. Also, our sales person was very ice and offered so many great suggestions. A+ [...] to everyone. Clark & Judy D., 8/15/2017
Carol D., 8/15/2017
I think they did a good job, even though the weather was in the High 80' and the driveway was steep at the moving out home. James N., 8/11/2017
<< Previous   Next >>

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.