Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.8 out of 5 stars based upon 3,360 reviews
3,360

Get your free quote

The whole team did a great job. We were impressed! Michael R., 9/4/2019
Really appreciate the great move experience and especially that it wasn't subcontracted to a random company. Thanks! Beth T., 9/4/2019
Diana Z., 9/4/2019
Andrew, Gary and Chris did an excellent job for us. Tim R., 9/3/2019
We will be calling again for our next move! Robert F., 8/31/2019
Josh, Kevin, and Brenton were the best of the best. My wife and I had a stressful closing day that was delayed 3 times. They were quick and careful and had no issues waiting an additional 2 hours [...] until I had keys in hand. I'm in the service industry as well and understand what they were willing to do for my family. Thank you so much for hanging in there! Brandon C., 8/30/2019
Your movers were so great. They had to haul the contents of my house up 53 stairs to the moving van & seemed to do it effortlessly. They even offered to help me carry boxes that I was putting in my [...] car. The guys were real gentlemen and a pleasure to be around while they were emptying out my house. Patricia P., 8/28/2019
You have the best crew. Will was Amazing and calm during my chaos. Your crew was professional and Kind. We would use you all again and recommend you for any move. Thank you for being there for us. [...] Rico and Ronald were the best. I will ask for them by name. Thank you again. Marie A., 8/27/2019
Yoshiaki S., 8/27/2019
Just great all around! Jerry H., 8/27/2019
The crew worked hard and were good natured throughout the move. They made it as comfortable as possible. Richard S., 8/27/2019
Mike, Stephen and Dennis were great. Mary M., 8/27/2019
I had a great experience with Enrique and his crew on 8/23/19. And they finished slightly ahead of schedule! The team was friendly and very careful with my belongings. I would definitely recommend [...] Hansen Bros. to anyone looking for a great moving company. Min P., 8/27/2019
Your crew was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others. Ronald G., 8/24/2019
They were all great! Very careful, extremely helpful and careful with everything! Kimberly P., 8/21/2019
Shulamit D., 8/21/2019
I was originally referred by my mom. This is my 3rd move with Hansen Bros and it went great. The crew was fast, courteous and had a great rapport with each other, too. They really seemed to like [...] the job and working together. I have referred friends and will continue to do so. Thank you! Erika S., 8/20/2019
This is my second move with Hansen Bros. and like the first time the experience was excellent end-to-end. Quality communication, accurate estimate generation, and on-time on-budget quality work. I [...] would not hesitate to call on Hansen Bros. for future moves and would readily recommend the company to others. Scott F., 8/18/2019
John B, Brian, and Ryan from day 1 and Stephen from day 2 were all exceptionally helpful. Recent surgery had me limited to lifting only 15 pounds and they took care of everything. GREAT JOB Valerie S., 8/18/2019
The crew did a fantastic job. Very personable and polite. Worked very hard and took great care of my belongings. Big thanks to Josh, Andrew, and Junior. Thank you to Kevin for coming out and giving [...] me an estimate, very nice and polite. Would definitely recommend you others. Tina D., 8/15/2019
Robin B., 8/15/2019
From beginning to end everything went so well, everyone was helpful and professional. Levana F., 8/12/2019
Deborah S., 8/12/2019
Your moving crew was hard working, efficient, and polite. My only complaint is that the head mover was slightly condescending to the other two team members, and those two team members were fantastic. Kelly R., 8/9/2019
Hansen Bros. is "The" go to company for all moving & delivery needs. This is the 2nd time using their services, and I cannot even begin to express my sincere thanks for the exquisite professional [...] customer service. George at the Newcastle location was great with his oversight, as well as Bruce who took the initial email request to get things going. Then, a massive thanks to the brothers Nathan & Brett who did the delivery this morning. These gentlemen are tops and deserve great kudos for their amazing service! Thank you so much Hansen Bros.! Patrick I., 8/8/2019
Brandon B., 8/8/2019
Nathan, Brett and Adam did a super job! Chris A., 8/7/2019
Jose, Junior, and Jordan the movers were awesome- Moving is stressful and they made the whole experience much easier. They really knew what they were doing. They even laughed at my lame jokes. [...] Seriously- they were 3 very efficient, organized men and if I still owned a company of my own, ( sold it in 2014 )- I would want them to work for me. Great guys- please treat them well. Best wishes to all of you- Dave too- the sales rep- he was great. Jessica G., 8/6/2019
Sandi F., 8/6/2019
Anne L., 8/1/2019
I have been very pleased and impressed. Everyone I've worked with has clearly been well trained, and they were conscientious, hard-working, and kind. The packers and movers were organized, efficient, [...] and methodical. I loved how thoughtful they were about their jobs, how well they worked together, and how focused they were on making this move work for me and my family. I have moved many times, and have had a full range of experiences. This has absolutely been the best move I've had in recent years. Thanks to the entire team! Shelley A., 7/31/2019
We are grateful to David for his meeting with us to provide an estimate and help us understand the process. When we called him with questions, he was always available and had the answers. Great job! [...] Everything worked exactly as he described and planned. We also want to thank Jordan, Jose, and Micah for making our our entire moving experience stress-free and easy. They did an excellent job with all of our belongings including moving our studio upright piano. They were absolutely on time, were efficient, careful, friendly and helpful at all times. We could not have had a better team!! Our sincere thanks to Dave, Jordan, Jose and Micah for all their work and fantastic customer service. We will definitely recommend Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage to anyone needing a quality moving company. Richard & Lyn K., 7/30/2019
My moving crew was Corey, Jerry, Josh, and Samuel. I was really impressed with their professionalism, positivity, courtesy, and willingness to help. Also, they worked their tails off! And for how [...] quickly they worked, I had no concerns about the care they took with my belongings. They rebuilt all my furniture properly and placed each item in its proper room in my new house. Now, a few days after the move, I still haven't seen any damaged items and remain very grateful for the top-notch crew I had. Please share my appreciation for them. I also worked with Kevin who provided what ended up being a very accurate estimate. Kevin also took the time to field several phone calls worth of my questions and was willing to drop a few boxes by my home to aid in move prep. I had a very positive experience with Hansen Bros. and will be very likely to recommend them in the future. Sam A., 7/27/2019
Jordan and Jose did an absolutely stellar job moving our heavy furniture and were both polite and understanding about getting things done. Also, they were extremely efficient, finishing well before [...] the job time was up. Exceptional service! Bradley F., 7/27/2019
The four guys operated carefully and efficiently throughout the moving process. Michael W., 7/27/2019
I picked your company because you are located close to my home and to DA Burns (which is cleaning my couches and rugs). Ib?Tm glad I did! Your office staff were courteous, considerate and [...] knowledgeable and they responded to my requests and questions promptly. The men who picked up my belongings were professional and agreed to pick up additional items. In addition, they were gracious about my request to drop off two of my items at Goodwill. I will highly recommend Hansen Bros. Moving and Storage to anyone! Gretchen V., 7/26/2019
Jordan, Jose, Jozmin, and Jerry were my moving crew. They were amazing!!! Fast, thoughtful with our belongings and home, as well as our new home!!! They had the best attitudes and made it so easy for [...] the entire family!!! I will definitely be using them again!!! Greg & Melanie H., 7/25/2019
They are very responsive to customer issues and needs. Michael P., 7/24/2019
Chelsea A., 7/23/2019
Everyone was great! Julia M., 7/23/2019
Crews for both pickup and delivery were outstanding. John G., 7/20/2019
The crew (Josh, Jared, and Tommy) were very personable and extremely hard working. I have never experienced such an organized group of men. They were very efficient and loaded and unloaded without [...] wasting a minute from start to finish. Hansen Bros. should be very proud of these men representing the company! If I owned a company these are the type of employees I would be very happy to work for me. Terry R., 7/19/2019
Elizabeth G., 7/19/2019
Hilary W., 7/17/2019
Your crew of Nate, Adam and Markelle are terrific. Professional, personable, happy, careful - just great. Can't say enough good things about our experience with Hansen Bros. moving our home's [...] possessions. Please tell the guys how pleased we are!!!! James & Peggy D., 7/19/2019
The crew was awesome! When we sell and move to new home we will be a repeat customer! Joe R., 7/18/2019
Vincent S., 7/16/2019
Josh, Sam, and Micah were extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. Thanks for a smooth transition to our new home. John F., 7/11/2019
<< Previous   Next >>

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.