Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.8 out of 5 stars based upon 3,207 reviews
3,207

Get your free quote

Excellent service. I will recommend Hansen Bros. to friends and family. Tim D., 4/8/2019
Joseph was terrific in ensuring that my move went smoothly from the beginning to the end of the day. His excellent customer service and professionalism were so impressive. I really appreciated his [...] support. Marilyn R., 4/8/2019
Mike R., Chris T. and Tyler P. did a great job for us. They were professional and friendly and took care with our belongings. Vicky Z., 4/7/2019
Overall, a very good experience. One thing that would have helped me prepare would be a checklist of things to do, prepare, etc. Anne R., 4/2/2019
Great Experience! Josh and his team were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would use Hansen Bros. again in a second. Steve B., 4/2/2019
I will be using you again to move me back to my home after my remodel is complete! Donald J., 3/30/2019
I could not be more happy with your company. I called and needed to get my daughter moved within a day and you were able to accommodate me! Our two man team of movers was on time, very [...] professional, and friendly. They worked really fast yet took extraordinary care of my daughter's furniture, shrink-wrapping items and packing things carefully in the truck. They unloaded and moved items into her new apartment even moving a couple pieces more than once when my daughter changed her mind on placement. I asked them to help us with a few extra jobs and they did so graciously. Wonderful top-notch customer service. The next time my daughter moves you will be the company we call! Thank you for making this such a great experience. Karen R., 3/29/2019
David R., 3/29/2019
The three guys that came were wonderful. They were so nice and fast. Nothing was broken or damaged. They did the job with 2 hours to spare from the quote. If I need help again I have no problem [...] having those guys again. Very happy and pleased! Sherry N., 3/29/2019
They were wonderful guys they help me with 2 items that were not on the list I couldn't pick up. They put them in my car and at the end they took them out I would recommend Hansen Bros. to everyone. Joanne S., 3/28/2019
David R., 3/27/2019
Courteous, worked quickly, nothing broken...Great Job! Renate B., 3/26/2019
Jeff C., 3/26/2019
Dallas, Glen, and Kevin were very helpful and patient, especially while I tried to decide where to place furniture. Very Nice Men! David W., 3/22/2019
Aljoya referred us to you. Each of John B, Daniel and Stephen were friendly and extremely capable, forthright and dependable. We can't imagine having had more competent , nice people help us with [...] what were fairly complicated objectives. We are very grateful. Jerry and Sue Jerry and Sue J., 3/22/2019
It was a small move, but the your team made it painless. On time, under estimate. It was a great experience. Thank you Hansen Bros.!!! Carl C., 3/21/2019
Dave was a great contact for us, and really delivered on customer service and dealing with our last min move and all of our questions. The movers Andrew, Mike B, & Paul all were great and got [...] everything we needed in the truck and moved quickly. Could not have asked for a easier move. We would recommend and use again. Herbivore Botanicals, 3/19/2019
The crew lead by John, was terrific! They were friendly and professional, they were focused and made a complicated move (from two locations to one) look like standard operating procedures. They were [...] polite and were very open to moving furniture around to meet my preferences when we got to the new location. I really appreciated that! One thing I wasn't made aware of when I was given the estimate, was that two of my large plants were not permitted to be moved due to a variety of reasons. Had I known this I would. have made other arrangements. Fortunately, we were able to work this out, but better to know in advance. I'll likely be moving again in a year and plan to use you guys again. When do I get a repeat (I think this is my 4th move in 5 years) customer discount? Lynn G., 3/19/2019
Very efficient. Kyle, Josh, and Andy were very pleasant to work with. Thank you. Linda S., 3/19/2019
Tyler K., 3/19/2019
Previous client. We would use your service again. Steve K., 3/18/2019
Good communication - totally stayed on top of our move (Nicole). No problems - made our move easy. Everything ended up in the right place. Thank you! Ed P., 3/17/2019
Hansen Bros. handled everything on moving day. The crew was courteous and knowledgeable. I tried really hard to be stressed out, but the Hansen crew took it all away. Many thanks for a job very well [...] done! Robert & Cynthia S., 3/13/2019
Our movers were Tye F. and Zach H. - very professional, friendly and handled our belongings with care and concern. Susan M., 3/13/2019
Katharine B., 3/13/2019
Your services were really good! Fern A., 3/13/2019
Repeat customer, this time using your HB Move Management service as well. Was extremely happy with how quickly they were able to tear down and reconstruct my apartment, and have had no issues with [...] anything from the move. They were even able to take a bookshelf I no longer wanted with them and donate it as part of the move. Will gladly use your services again and recommend them. Nicholas M., 3/12/2019
Jimmy, Ronald and Art did a fantastic job. They were on-time, worked expeditiously to get my apartment packed and loaded. Everything arrived at the new location in fine shape. David B., 3/12/2019
Ed S., 3/12/2019
Candice M., 3/12/2019
Mike, Dallas, and Andrew did a terrific job; very efficient, courteous, and friendly. Susie S., 3/11/2019
Renee M., 3/11/2019
Ricky W., 3/11/2019
We have not moved in 26 years and were also downsizing so we were stressed to say the least. Your crew were polite and understanding when we had question or changed our minds. Thank you so much. [...] They were extremely accommodating. We thank you so.much and will recommend Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage to others. Carol Jean G., 3/8/2019
With the exception of one small mishap, service was exemplary. Crew was timely, cooperative, and thoroughly professional. Will certainly recommend to others. William M., 3/8/2010
Pete W. was extremely helpful. The moving team of John B, Daniel and Stephen were fantastic! I'm truly grateful for everything! You all made it very stress free! Allison V., 3/5/2019
Tassie D., 3/5/2019
Really appreciated everyone's flexibility as our schedule was changing almost hourly. All employees were very patient with us and so very helpful. Jeanette W., 3/4/2019
Bonnie W., 3/4/2019
Thanks for everything! Leigh S., 3/1/2019
Paula was the best in being responsive and helpful at all times. The Crew Cory, Josh, Willie, Dawn and one other gentleman were respectful with property and doing the work efficiently and were very [...] helpful and knowlegable with packing ideas to make sure the items were not damaged. They were good listeners, too. Thanks. Debbie and Bruce Garner Debra G., 2/27/2019
Dallas and Kevin were awesome. They were super friendly, fast, and they didn't ding a single wall. And there were some big items going around some tight corners. I've moved too many times in the [...] past 15 years and you all were the best. I couldn't be more pleased with my move and will definitely recommend you to everyone I know looking for moving help. Jared B., 2/27/2019
The dispatcher John, I believe, was especially helpful. We needed to change the date and start a little later and he made it happen. The crew did really well, particularly Dallas, the leader. His [...] partner twisted his ankle and Dallas was able to get some backup help and made it seem like no problem. Andrew, Kevin and Brian (Salt) really hustled. There were a couple difficult pieces, but they got it done and everything was placed carefully and where we wanted. It was a relief! Now all we need to do is unpack. Thanks again for doing a great job. Brad B., 2/27/2019
Josh, Corey, Eric, Rick & Scott made a stressful weekend much less so. They unpacked so quickly! And were all friendly to me, my children and my dog. Kristin B., 2/27/2019
Nancy J., 2/27/2019
Amber G., 2/27/2019
Your onsite crews were amazing. Communication from sales office was not. We did not get notified when crew would arrive, had to call that morning. Crew was not notified of steep driveway and [...] need for smaller truck, so had to go back to office for different one. We specifically discussed this issue with your sales person. Also sales person did not discuss all the paperwork we would need to sign morning of and how that process worked. Again, your onsite crews were great, but office/sales communication to crew and customer is not. Laura R., 2/26/2019
First off your crew had the audacity to be cheerful and smiling and courteous at 9 am. Then after getting everything in the truck, they packaged up and stole the leftover free wine. Oh and the [...] little safe move fiasco... they dented the threshold to get the thing out of our house and again felt the need to apologize profusely. It weighed just a bit over our estimates as we thought we had a lesser version of the Fort Knox, my bad. Then we get over to Chelan and again the guys show up bright and bushy tailed, I don't do mornings! I wish I could remember all their names to shame them every single one of them... Brenden our sales guy was just exemplary and honest... I can't come up with a smart ass comment about him. Zach, Brian, Andrew and Ray were all just a bunch of flakey over achievers bent on making this move as stress free as possible. Of course I would recommend your company to anyone that will listen to me and my smart ass opinion! Thank you to every single one of you.... Patti J., 2/21/2019
<< Previous   Next >>

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.