Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.8 out of 5 stars based upon 3,144 reviews
3,144

Get your free quote

Our moving crew lead by Rick did a great job. We will be moving back to our house in a year and hope we get them again. Annavon T., 2/4/2019
What an outstanding team. Hansen Bros. are the best and we appreciate all you did for us very much. We will use you in the future on our next move. Brenden - you are incredible and Hansen brothers [...] are lucky to have you on their team. Thank you for the leadership! Sincerely, Gary and Celeste M. Celeste and Gary M., 2/3/2019
Nate and Juan were very professional and did an excellent job! Thank you! Pam H., 2/3/2019
Mike R., John F. and Paul G. were very efficient and responsive to specific requests. And, the final cost was much lower than expected. A very economical move. John and Joann N., 2/2/2019
Kathleen S., 2/2/2019
Your crew, Rick, Andy and Samuel, took the stress out of this move. They were gentlemen, polite and went about their business quickly. I can't thank them enough! Ann Louise M., 2/2/2019
Rick, Andy and Zach were wonderful. They made sure to protect our railings and floor and front door. They were very accommodating to all of our requests and were very pleasant to work with. [...] Everything arrived in perfect condition and was placed to our satisfaction. We would have this crew work with us any time! Also, Paula was great in estimating our needs. It was a perfect moving experience. Janet S., 2/1/2019
I am so impressed by the work done by the team that did our packing and by the delivery team as well. My fragile items were packed with the utmost care in custom boxes when needed. They were quick, [...] timely and professional. Fantastic service from A to Z! Tania A., 1/31/2019
My movers were Jimmy and Jeff. I am giving them a 5 star rating . They did a great job. Thank you, Yulia Yulia K., 1/30/2019
My movers Dallas and Kevin were prompt, resourceful and fast. A great experience! Bruce M., 1/29/2019
Our moving crew (John B, Stephen, and Mike B) had great communication, were very fast, very friendly, and very courteous. Thank you all very much for a really smooth moving experience! Alyn F., 1/28/2019
Jeffery S., 1/28/2019
Susan S., 1/27/2019
Stephanie P., 1/26/2019
This was the third time I've used Hansen Bros. to move within the past eleven years. I hate moving and your company has made it easier and do-able. Thanks from a very satisfied customer! Barb V., 1/26/2019
Russell B., 1/26/2019
Timely, courteous and efficient! Amy C., 1/25/2019
Jimmy and Ronald did a great job, thank you! Jennifer M., 1/24/2019
Richard and Mary C., 1/24/2019
Konrad U., 1/24/2019
Thank you for your professional, efficient, courteous, service from the initial appointment phone call through the actual move today. Juan and Jimmy were a great team, moving a very sentimental [...] curio cabinet with the care I expected. Last month, my family had you come and help move my mom from her home in Kirkland to her new assisted living situation in Bellevue. Pete and Nichole guided us through the process beautifully. The movers that day were also pleasant and competent. The follow up care was also handled quickly and efficiently. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and am happy to recommend you to friends and family without hesitation. Shelley M., 1/23/2019
The team was incredible, from Brenden who got us multiple options of estimates, to the moving day crew who worked so fast and hard and were very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely recommend [...] your company to anyone we know when they move! Kari G., 1/22/2019
Only true professionals could have moved me with the speed and care that your team demonstrated. You wrapped delicate items, cleared closets in a flash, and still did it all in a relaxed and [...] considerate fashion. Nothing was damaged during the move, or lost in transit.. I've made enough moves in my time to know how rare it is to be able to say that. Moving is always traumatic. Thanks for making my move much less so. Patricia H., 1/22/2019
I was really dreading moving day - I hate moving so much - but the Hansen Bros crew was just so great. They really made it all as painless as possible, and offered to help me rearrange anything I [...] needed after having moved it all in. So so very helpful and incredibly fast! I am going to recommend them to anyone I hear is moving. Thanks Hansen Bros.!!! Elizabeth T., 1/22/2019
Dallas, Kevin, and Brian were awesome! Thanks so much for all of your help! Abi P., 1/22/2019
Our crew was great: Fast, energetic, and willing to do the extra work to help us out. Michael M., 1/20/2019
Thank you for helping to make our move from Everett to Sequim easier for us. Your team was great to work with and I will refer friends when the opportunity arises. Mike M., 1/19/2019
Joshua W., 1/19/2019
This was my 12th move (I have moved internationally, cross country, locally) and this was the first and only stress-free one. The crew chief/driver, Rick, could not have been friendlier or more [...] professional and he set the tone for his crew, Andrew and Justin. All three were professional, courteous and worked incredibly hard, efficiently and quickly while being extremely careful of our home and belongings. Throughout the arduous move they managed to joke and smile. I can not say enough good things about this crew -- they are terrific representatives for Hansen Bros. and have restored my faith in the moving industry. All three deserve a big raise! Thank you. Ruth F. and John S., 1/16/2019
I found them prompt, courteous and careful. Ingrid W., 1/15/2019
The guys were friendly and efficient, yet not uptight. Able to talk and work at the same time. Made an otherwise long and stressful day actually enjoyable!! Lori C., 1/14/2019
Our experience with Hansen Bros. was excellent! Stephanie B. & Carroll F., 1/13/2019
We checked in with Seattle Homeowners Club, which referred Hansen Bros. to us. Paula Seward visited our house, and gave us the estimate. Dallas, Andrew and George removed our furniture in a [...] careful, efficient and professional manner. Bruce B., 1/12/2019
Worth every penny. Thank you so much for giving me a good experience. Since the shipment was split between two locations, one of them in Canada, it was a bit more complicated than most moves and you [...] handled it well. Marian R., 1/11/2019
Dallas and John B were great. Good attitude, hard working and careful. Moving is not fun but they made it a much better experience. Robert H., 1/11/2019
Movers were very pleasant and professional and helpful. Barbara W., 1/11/2019
My thanks to the crew. Well done! Ingrid W., 1/10/2019
Very pleasant experience for a job that is usually not fun. Ricco and Jeffery were wonderful and we will request them by name next time. You want to keep these two employees! Violette & Paul S., 1/9/2019
Wish I could have been earlier move in the day; but since I am in close proximity to Lynnwood site, I guess that is why I was last move of the day. Kathy E., 1/8/2019
A big thank you to you and my moving "Dream Team"! So grateful to Hansen Bros. for a flawless move. Kathleen M., 1/8/2019
We used Hansen Bros. twice in the last year -- to move out and back into our house while it was being remodeled. Both crews were really very good -- careful packing, efficient moving, and really [...] pleasant to talk to. Thank you! Ajai D., 1/4/2019
All our questions were answered promptly and accurately. Leo W., 1/4/2019
I was completely satisfied with my move! I talked with Brad in sales, and Tony in Ops. My moving crew people were Jimmy, Ronald and Jeff. Hansen Bros. efficiently coordinated things from three [...] places in order to finish my move: they loaded up furniture that was in permanent storage, they unpacked and repacked the contents of 2 PortaBoxes into the same truck, and they moved some heavy wardrobes and boxes at my West Seattle apartment. After all of these things were loaded onto the truck, they drove to my new house in Mount Vernon. They unloaded all the boxes into the rooms as I directed. And surprise to me, my furniture wouldn't fit through a door (oops) so they removed a door so it would fit through and then put the door back. And they completely reassembled my bed so I didn't have to do that at the end of moving day. AND, they did all of this magical work on Mon 12/31, Xmas Eve. I thought they were like Santa and Company and I am most grateful to everyone who helped on my move. Happy 2019! Joan G., 1/2/2019
My moving experience with Dave, John, Stephan and Daniel could not have been better. Dave provided useful suggestions for packing as I was doing my own packing. Very helpful and much appreciated. On [...] moving day, John, Stephan snd Daniel were easy to be around, professional and friendly. They worked tirelessly and efficiently to move me from my condo to storage. They carefully wrapped and packed fragile objects such as large mirrors. Most importantly they thoroughly packed and safely moved our piano. They are fabulous! I plan to hire them again when I move. Thanks much! Jacquie S., 1/2/2019
Mike R., 1/2/2019
Silvia T., 12/31/2018
Dyana B., 12/30/2018
The visit from Dave to set things up and get a bid was very helpful and thorough, and he put my mind at ease knowing everything would be taken care of. John B led the crew on packing and moving day, [...] and I was glad he was there both days. I can't say enough about how professional, flexible, and courteous he was, along with being very understanding about the stress of moving. He did an excellent job organizing everyone and seeing that things were going smoothly. Stephen and Chris did a great packing job, and helped me make decisions on moving art materials, which I really appreciated.

Everything arrived intact. They were careful with all my large art pieces, and but were also very fast and efficient. On moving day Daniel, Ray, Mike, and Kevin were the movers. They were amazing, careful with things, and flexible about where to put stuff (since I had two locations to move things to). Their cheerful and positive attitudes helped to make the day go smoothly. All of the guys both days were easy to work with and very responsive to any concerns I had. Besides being very professional, they were all personable, friendly, courteous, and cheerful! Thank you Hansen Bros.!
Sandra O., 12/27/2018
<< Previous   Next >>

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.