for overall experience based upon 2,532 reviews

(4.78 out of 5 stars)
2,532

Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings.

Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

Your crew, Dallas, Johny B. and John C. were terrific, careful, cheerful, and helpful. I would recommend them highly to anyone who uses them. Thanks guys. Hana H., 7/23/2017
The crew of Dallas, Robert and Kris were outstanding. They were courteous and friendly, all the while working along steadily. They helped make the entire experience a positive part of this new adventure. Jim's brother Dan has used Hansen Bros. many times and our first [...] experience has certainly lived up to your reputation. Barbara & Jim D., 7/19/2017

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
Your staff showed up on time, we're friendly, courteous and clean. All five of the gentleman who showed up to work worked so hard all day long. They never stopped and kept a positive attitude. I have moved eight times and I would say this is one of the best crews I've [...] had to work with. Well done A+ job for those five gentleman. Thank you so much! Andra S., 7/18/2017
Our team did an amazing job and worked really hard for us! They were so professional and made the day go so smoothly! Jessica E., 7/18/2017
Kate S., 7/18/2017
Your guys are always great and take really good care with our "stuff." I'll admit we are pretty particular but your crew doesn't seem to get irritated with all our little requests. Additionally, after all the furniture had been taken out they were kind enough to load the [...] living room rug into my car so I could take it to be cleaned. I really appreciated it. Thanks! Mary T., 7/17/2017
Dallas and Kevin were the movers. They were exceptional. Friendly & professional. Worked efficiently. Would definitely use them again. Thank you for moving my furniture. Kim H., 7/15/2017
Many thanks! Jess H., 7/13/2017
Mary W., 7/12/2017
After several moves using Hansen Bros. I have found them to be an excellent firm with which to do business! John H. B., 7/12/2017
Aaron G., 7/11/2017
Joan F., 7/11/2017
We wanted to tip Chris and Drew for their excellent work, but it slipped our mind until a few hours after they had gone. Where can we drop off something for them? Thanks. Michele M., 7/11/2017
My team was great! Betsy M., 7/10/2017
Bobby, Kyle, Johnny, and Rick were great movers. Very fast and efficient. Joyce K., 7/7/2017
Mary W., 7/7/2017
Appreciated the extra effort involved in moving a piano across the street to our neighbors house. A beast of a job given the steps involved. Patty C., 7/6/2017
I was pitch hitting for my daughter as she had already moved to Milwaukee. We had used Hansen Bros. for a local move a few years ago and had a well done, professional experience thus had no concern about recommending you. I spent the day with the crew (staying out of [...] their way) and observed there skills and caring. (I was in the moving business in my college years and have some knowledge of what needs to be done and how). I have no concern and only complements for Rick, Bobby and Ronald. they are good at their jobs and good ambassadors for Hansen Bros. Jerry C., 7/5/2017
The only thing that didn't go as well as we expected was the 3rd party crating people were not at all responsive as your people have been. Our furniture was delivered on Monday and the people who are uncrating won't arrive until tomorrow, Thursday. Disappointing as all [...] our living room furniture has glass tops so we have no usable tables. Nancy C., 7/5/2017
Very pleased with the three men who moved me, great attitude, hardworking, and professional. I'd hire those three to do any job for me, I hope they are a reflection of all the employees of your company. Jay J., 7/5/2017

Hansen Bros. takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
Elisa M., 7/2/2017
This is the 5th or 6th move Hansen Bros. has done for me (and my last one for my law office!!!) you guys are really pro's. Kyle, Rick, Bobby and that character Brian were my "crew" and did a marvelous job. Always have liked Mike, and Joe came by for a little bit and [...] helped. Please feel free to use me as a reference. Robert G., 7/1/2017
Two of the move team were extraordinary. One team member was not as careful with our furniture. Dorothy R., 7/1/2017
The 4 person crew was outstanding. Perhaps one of the best vendor services I've experienced. James H., 6/30/2017
The crew was efficient, courteous, and very professional in all aspects of our move. Special thanks to our driver and team leader, Tony. Jeff & Ben H., 6/29/2017
Kenny was an amazing lead! You could tell that he was communicating well to Drew and Dennis about what needed to be done. They were professional and courteous. Kenny and Drew worked their butts off. I would highly recommend your company. Jennifer B., 6/27/2017
The team made the move a pleasant experience and they were very careful with handling of the items and moving them to the appropriate rooms. They all had good attitudes and were very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Hansen Bros. to friends needing [...] moving/relocation services. Glenn E., 6/26/2017
Efficient courteous and fast! Evelyn B., 6/23/2017
Hansen Bros. made our move a pleasure! The crew of four gentlemen were helpful, courteous, and listened to all our directions. If they were unsure of what we wanted to do with a specific box or object, they politely asked for instructions. The phrase "we can't do that" [...] was not in their vocabulary. My wife and I are 100% delighted with the service we received. Your crew was very respectful and focused on completing our move both carefully and efficiently! We are going to recommend Hansen Bros. to all our friends. Sincerely, Mike C. Michael C., 6/23/2017
John B., John C., Roni, and Kevin did a great job. they were efficient and careful. I would have them move me again. Nancy I., 6/23/2017
Christina K., 6/23/2017
Crew of Antonio, Dante, and Alec were excellent. Took great care with all items, wrapping and packing. Careful of house and floors. Amy C., 6/23/2017
Antonio and Dante were amazing, professional and respectful! I'll use them again the next time we need to move again. Highly recommended. Mary P., 6/23/2017
Thank you for making a stressful situation, less stressful. John H., 6/20/2017
Kevin (Fresh) was awesome! He was quick, clever and polite. I would recommend Hansen Bros. to anyone looking for a job well done. Thank you! David C., 6/20/2017
Mary R., 6/20/2017
Elizabeth A., 6/19/2017
Starting with meeting Nicole at the main office just as they were closing to working with Darren and his crew today, Hansen Bros. could not have been more pleasant to work with. Nicole was amazing to get this move on the books with Tony from the East side office. Tony [...] called right away and reassured me of our times on move day. I appreciate that I was able to make large changes to my order with very short notice, both Nicole and Tony were flexible to accommodate those changes. Darren, Tyrone, and Enrique did an amazing job, I had some difficult pieces to move---over size fragile artwork, a very heavy oversize pole bed, they came up with solutions to all challenges. When I would get distracted, they would just keep me on track and were very helpful and pleasant to work with, thank you Darren and team, I appreciate all that you did for us today! Louise H., 6/16/2017
Thanks, guys and ladies, you all did good! Jim & Peggy W., 6/15/2017
Thank you! Lisa B., 6/13/2017
Evan was professional and listened well. Chris was excellent at small details. Sonny kept a watchful eye on what was needed next and stepped in quickly when needed. Nice guys to work with. Barb C., 6/12/2017
Hansen Bros. was professional from the beginning to the end! All parties were friendly and professional. Nicole was very helpful when coming to the house to get an estimate. John, Dallas and Chris were on time, friendly, took great care in my belongings, went the extra [...] mile to make sure I was happy with their service, and very efficient. Thank you to Nicole, John, Dallas and Chris. Trisha B. & Catherine Y., 6/11/2017
Thank you for doing a great job! Beth W., 6/11/2017
Some worrying confusion about arrival time of the crew. Once they arrived the move was swift and efficient, with only one little paint chip. The crew was: Chris, Eric, and John. I appreciated their calm and polite work--thank you! Kate L., 6/11/2017
Although there were some very small snags, I would recommend Hansen Bros. for moving - especially in the Kent, WA area. All contacts were good and professional. Thank you for a good experience. Bob R., 6/11/2017
Mark B., 6/11/2017

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.