News and Events

Seattle Storage Auctions

Several times each year we host HB Auctions with abandon items from our storage warehouses. Upcoming auctions:

Tuesday, February 19th, 2019 at 6:00pm

Thursday, February 28th, 2019 at 6:00pm

These auctions will feature both complete vaults and permanent storage contents. Permanent storage contents will be displayed for bidders on shrink-wrapped pallets. One price will buy the whole vault or pallet. The auctions will start promptly at 6:00 pm. There will be no preview prior to the auctions. Bidders will have a brief opportunity to view each pallet or vault before the bidding begins. Flashlights and warm clothing are are highly recommended! For more information, please call us at (206) 365-4454.

Join the HB Auctions email list to get alerts when new auction dates are added to the calendar.

2019 Downsizing Seminar Schedule

Hansen Bros. hosts monthly downsizing seminars in Seattle, as well as a few times a year in Mercer Island, Bellevue and Issaquah. We add new downsizing seminars to the calendar on a regular basis, so check back for updates! 

Seattle Seminars

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 2:00pm

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 10:30am

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 10:30am

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 2:00pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 11:30am

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 2:00pm

Mercer Island Seminars 

Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 10:30am

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 10:30am

Bellevue Seminars

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

Issaquah Seminars

No seminars scheduled at this time, but check back later for additions!

We also are available to host downsizing seminars for organized groups. If you’re interested in hosting an event, get in touch with us today.

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.