Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.8 out of 5 stars based upon 3,105 reviews
3,105

Get your free quote

We had a few days delay because of the unusual large amount of snow. John was great about communication with what next steps were. It was frustrating to us, but we completely understood the [...] circumstance. John was as helpful as Mother Nature allowed, but we were finally successful. When they finally arrived to work, they were all very courteous and careful with Moms things. I felt good that they were handling the situation. They moved quickly and efficiently and delivered in record time. I just finished unpacking and everything was safe from any breakage. Thanks to John, Daniel and Chris for a great job!! Erma L., 2/15/2019
Your service was great! Zach, John F and Ray were awesome, so careful with the furniture and very nice and friendly. They worked hard and were very efficient! Patricia B., 2/15/2019
We were referred by Homeowners Club! Terese A., 2/13/2019
From my initial conversation with Brad, the salesperson, to the first day the guys showed up to pack to the second day when it was snowing and they could not complete the move (they brought in as [...] much as they could) to yesterday when they were able to finally complete my move, it was a great experience. Now I'm unpacking and see how carefully they packed everything (wasn't really watching them pack). Kudos to Rico and Jeff and the other two, whose names I didn't get. Thanks for everything!!! Valerie G., 2/13/2019
The one thing that was a little iffy - we were moving a large format original oil painting that I was told would be packed safely for shipping in a mirror kit. The crew decided not to protect it with [...] the kit and instead just loaded it in the truck. The painting arrived okay, but I wish they had treated it with a bit more care. Pam & Sandy L., 2/13/2019
Our move day was schedule to what turned out to be day 1 of three snowstorms in the area. They couldn't make it. It was so extremely stressful but they came the next day (even though most things were [...] still closed). They were hard working, careful and fast and the crew was the best thing about this extremely stressful move . There names were Josh R., Corey S., and Kai B. Kathy T., 2/12/2019
Best moving experience ever - from Seattle to Spokane- highly recommend!! Patricia E., 2/9/2019
David A., Dallas T., and Michael B. are awesome. Dallas and Michael are fast and efficient. In a few hours they packed what would have literally taken me days to do. Plus, they were really nice to be [...] around. I have nothing but praise and compliments for their hard work. I'm happy! I posted about my experience on Yelp too! Lisa G., 2/8/2019
Thank you for making our move stress free. Corey S., Josh R., and Eric P. were all very friendly and professional. Christa P., 2/8/2019
Our moving crew lead by Rick did a great job. We will be moving back to our house in a year and hope we get them again. Annavon T., 2/4/2019
What an outstanding team. Hansen Bros. are the best and we appreciate all you did for us very much. We will use you in the future on our next move. Brenden - you are incredible and Hansen brothers [...] are lucky to have you on their team. Thank you for the leadership! Sincerely, Gary and Celeste M. Celeste and Gary M., 2/3/2019
Nate and Juan were very professional and did an excellent job! Thank you! Pam H., 2/3/2019
Mike R., John F. and Paul G. were very efficient and responsive to specific requests. And, the final cost was much lower than expected. A very economical move. John and Joann N., 2/2/2019
Kathleen S., 2/2/2019
Your crew, Rick, Andy and Samuel, took the stress out of this move. They were gentlemen, polite and went about their business quickly. I can't thank them enough! Ann Louise M., 2/2/2019
Rick, Andy and Zach were wonderful. They made sure to protect our railings and floor and front door. They were very accommodating to all of our requests and were very pleasant to work with. [...] Everything arrived in perfect condition and was placed to our satisfaction. We would have this crew work with us any time! Also, Paula was great in estimating our needs. It was a perfect moving experience. Janet S., 2/1/2019
I am so impressed by the work done by the team that did our packing and by the delivery team as well. My fragile items were packed with the utmost care in custom boxes when needed. They were quick, [...] timely and professional. Fantastic service from A to Z! Tania A., 1/31/2019
My movers were Jimmy and Jeff. I am giving them a 5 star rating . They did a great job. Thank you, Yulia Yulia K., 1/30/2019
My movers Dallas and Kevin were prompt, resourceful and fast. A great experience! Bruce M., 1/29/2019
Our moving crew (John B, Stephen, and Mike B) had great communication, were very fast, very friendly, and very courteous. Thank you all very much for a really smooth moving experience! Alyn F., 1/28/2019
Jeffery S., 1/28/2019
Susan S., 1/27/2019
Stephanie P., 1/26/2019
This was the third time I've used Hansen Bros. to move within the past eleven years. I hate moving and your company has made it easier and do-able. Thanks from a very satisfied customer! Barb V., 1/26/2019
Russell B., 1/26/2019
Timely, courteous and efficient! Amy C., 1/25/2019
Jimmy and Ronald did a great job, thank you! Jennifer M., 1/24/2019
Richard and Mary C., 1/24/2019
Konrad U., 1/24/2019
Thank you for your professional, efficient, courteous, service from the initial appointment phone call through the actual move today. Juan and Jimmy were a great team, moving a very sentimental [...] curio cabinet with the care I expected. Last month, my family had you come and help move my mom from her home in Kirkland to her new assisted living situation in Bellevue. Pete and Nichole guided us through the process beautifully. The movers that day were also pleasant and competent. The follow up care was also handled quickly and efficiently. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and am happy to recommend you to friends and family without hesitation. Shelley M., 1/23/2019
The team was incredible, from Brenden who got us multiple options of estimates, to the moving day crew who worked so fast and hard and were very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely recommend [...] your company to anyone we know when they move! Kari G., 1/22/2019
Only true professionals could have moved me with the speed and care that your team demonstrated. You wrapped delicate items, cleared closets in a flash, and still did it all in a relaxed and [...] considerate fashion. Nothing was damaged during the move, or lost in transit.. I've made enough moves in my time to know how rare it is to be able to say that. Moving is always traumatic. Thanks for making my move much less so. Patricia H., 1/22/2019
I was really dreading moving day - I hate moving so much - but the Hansen Bros crew was just so great. They really made it all as painless as possible, and offered to help me rearrange anything I [...] needed after having moved it all in. So so very helpful and incredibly fast! I am going to recommend them to anyone I hear is moving. Thanks Hansen Bros.!!! Elizabeth T., 1/22/2019
Dallas, Kevin, and Brian were awesome! Thanks so much for all of your help! Abi P., 1/22/2019
Our crew was great: Fast, energetic, and willing to do the extra work to help us out. Michael M., 1/20/2019
Thank you for helping to make our move from Everett to Sequim easier for us. Your team was great to work with and I will refer friends when the opportunity arises. Mike M., 1/19/2019
Joshua W., 1/19/2019
This was my 12th move (I have moved internationally, cross country, locally) and this was the first and only stress-free one. The crew chief/driver, Rick, could not have been friendlier or more [...] professional and he set the tone for his crew, Andrew and Justin. All three were professional, courteous and worked incredibly hard, efficiently and quickly while being extremely careful of our home and belongings. Throughout the arduous move they managed to joke and smile. I can not say enough good things about this crew -- they are terrific representatives for Hansen Bros. and have restored my faith in the moving industry. All three deserve a big raise! Thank you. Ruth F. and John S., 1/16/2019
I found them prompt, courteous and careful. Ingrid W., 1/15/2019
The guys were friendly and efficient, yet not uptight. Able to talk and work at the same time. Made an otherwise long and stressful day actually enjoyable!! Lori C., 1/14/2019
Our experience with Hansen Bros. was excellent! Stephanie B. & Carroll F., 1/13/2019
We checked in with Seattle Homeowners Club, which referred Hansen Bros. to us. Paula Seward visited our house, and gave us the estimate. Dallas, Andrew and George removed our furniture in a [...] careful, efficient and professional manner. Bruce B., 1/12/2019
Worth every penny. Thank you so much for giving me a good experience. Since the shipment was split between two locations, one of them in Canada, it was a bit more complicated than most moves and you [...] handled it well. Marian R., 1/11/2019
Dallas and John B were great. Good attitude, hard working and careful. Moving is not fun but they made it a much better experience. Robert H., 1/11/2019
Movers were very pleasant and professional and helpful. Barbara W., 1/11/2019
My thanks to the crew. Well done! Ingrid W., 1/10/2019
Very pleasant experience for a job that is usually not fun. Ricco and Jeffery were wonderful and we will request them by name next time. You want to keep these two employees! Violette & Paul S., 1/9/2019

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.