for overall experience based upon 2,687 reviews

(4.78 out of 5 stars)
2,687

Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings.

Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

Hope I never have to move again but if I do Hansen Bros. will get my call. They are the best! Carolyn & Hung K., 1/10/2018
Our Crew, Art, Chris, Christian, Ronald, and Juan were outstanding and so easy to work with. They accommodated all the special tasks we asked for in addition to loading our furniture with care. Just the Best! Philip R., 1/5/2017

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
Talked to Hansen Bros. a day before the move and had the understanding that they were bringing a different truck. As the loading was nearing end, there was unnecessary high anxiety as to whether or not the contents would all fit. In the end they did but it was [...] completely full. Paul B., 1/5/2018
Sam and Cameron were our moving crew and they were awesome! We have a few items that have been in our family for generations and the guys were so careful with them! Not a scratch on anything! We definitely will recommend Hansen Bros. to any of our friends and family! Serena & Adam P., 1/3/2018
Shawn M., 1/3/2018
Sam and Cameron were fantastic. Efficient and careful. Extremely courteous. Fulfilled every expectation. Lynette A., 12/29/2017
We had an incredibly smooth moving experience with the Hansen Bros. crew. Chris (foreman), Ronald and Juan were professional, respectful, careful, and hard working. They made the move easy! Thank you (and them) again for handling our move. Lia M., 12/29/2017
I would highly recommend Hansen Bros. to all my friends and family. They made my original move from my house to storage at their facility three years ago so smooth and easy. Then this week, you all moved my items from storage to my Dad's home and one again made the move [...] so smooth and easy. Kyle, Bailey and Josh were courteous, professional and very friendly. I will most certainly use your company again if I should move! Monica M., 12/28/2017
Very happy with the service from the Lynnwood office. Esther B., 12/24/2017
We moved my mother in-law from assisted living to the memory floor at Skyline. This was are hard move for out family given the situation. This is the 5th move we have used your company for. Your guys were so friendly & worked together as a team so well. As they [...] brought furniture into the room and placed it they said if you change your mind on where you want things just let us know. We had some extra furniture that we were planning to take home. They offered to & loaded our truck. Hope we don't have to move again soon but if we do we will be calling you!!!! Leslie M., 12/22/2017
The packers were very helpful too, very professional and went out of their way to help. Marcia C., 12/22/2017
Hansen Bros. is simply the best! The guys were so careful with our furniture and made sure things were where we wanted them. They were polite, professional and really took great care of us! We would absolutely recommend them! James W., 12/21/2017
The moving crew was exceptional (Art, Juan, Artie?, Christian). Excellent work ethic, personable and efficient. Our salesman, Dave, was extremely good and any time I stopped in for boxes or spoke to someone on the phone the service was quick. A+ to Hansen Bros employees. Joseph A., 12/20/2017
We stored furniture in 4 pods for 6 months. Every thing went smoothly. Several schedule changes were necessary and the accommodated without complaint. Movers were kinda scruffy, but were polite and worked hard and efficiently. Would use again. Daniel H., 12/20/2017
The young men who did our move were exceptional! Very polite, thoughtful, cheerful, and good at what they do. We enjoyed the experience with them! Nice work guys! Anna & Don J., 12/16/2017
David K., 12/15/2017
My move went fine until time to calculate the bill. Your employee seemed a little confused and overchared me at first and then when redoing it gave me a credit I shouldn't have gotten. That resulted in a call from the office to say I owed more than was on my bill I [...] don't think that your employee did any of this on purpose but I would prefer to get a correct bill the first time! Judy L., 12/14/2017
Nice overall job. Well satisfied. Have already recommended Hansen to a neighbor. Keep up the good work. Finally, I appreciate that you are local and have been in business a long time and care about your reputation. Richard B., 12/13/2017
Steve H., 12/12/2017
The easiest move I have ever experienced. Cannot say enough about the courtesy, professionalism and patience of my 3 movers. Thank you. Lorell R., 12/9/2017

Hansen Bros. takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
This was by far the best moving experience we have ever had. Thank you for making it so easy. Really enjoyed Rick, Josh, and the entire crew. Everyone one was professional and had a great positive attitude. Kirk B., 12/9/2017
Very courteous and professional, start to finish. Carl N., 12/8/2017
Gary O., 12/8/2017
The guys, John B., John C. and Kenny did a great job on both ends of the move for my mom. Nicole was great at front end work. Will use you again. Carole S. on behalf of Luella S., 12/8/2017
2 very good crews. John B and John C drove. Dallas and Kevin S helped. Kevin is probably the hardest worker that's been on the 25+ moves we've had in the past 10 years. John C., 12/8/2017
Hi, all went very well and much faster than expected. I was very pleased. Carla K., 12/7/2017
Punctual, courteous, friendly and so easy to work with. Highly recommended! Kathy T., 12/6/2017
This is my third move with Hansen Bros. (two home and one office), and your entire team makes moving easy. Thanks to all! Kristin M., 12/6/2017
Tony and his crew were professional and a pleasure to work with. I especially appreciated their attention to detail and cautiousness with my belongings. Thank you! Sara W., 12/5/2017
The team that moved me did a fabulous job. Abigail T., 12/5/2017
Very precise in fairly figuring out billed time. Dave C., 12/1/2017
Great service at a competitive price. Well done. Craig H., 11/30/2017
Second time for me... you guys are great would recommend you to anyone who needs to move! Andrea P., 11/26/2017
As a long-time resident of Newcastle, I had always seen the Hansen Bros. trucks around town. With the sale of home and a short close on the house, I was in a bind to get the heavy items moved before the close. Hansen Bros was able to fit me in on short notice, just prior [...] to the Thanksgiving holiday. Their quoted price was reasonable and the final bill came in right on quote. The crew was courteous and careful with my belongings and placed all items exactly where I needed them. I very much appreciated the quick response, professional care and hard work of the Hansen Bros. crew. I will gladly refer friends and relatives to Hansen Bros. knowing that will be taken care of. Thank you to Chris, Antonio and Eduardo for your hard work and can-do attitudes. Douglas J., 11/22/2017
Todd P., 11/22/2017
Janet F., 11/21/2017
Alexa C., 11/21/2017
The men who returned our furniture, Bobby Buoy and Sam Kirkland were absolutely a joy to work with and have in our home. Thanks to them and all at Hansen Bros. George P., 11/16/2017
Rick and Josh did an outstanding job delivering our furniture that had been in storage. On the morning of delivery, we had no power and there was a fallen tree blocking access to our house from one direction. But that didn't phase them - they arrived early (despite having [...] to take a ferry and navigate the downed tree), and put furniture together in the dark. They carried a very heavy oak desk up a narrow flight of stairs in an awe-inspiring manner. They were speedy, professional, considerate, and accommodating. They made the whole delivery process pleasant and easy. Amy C., 11/15/2017
Samuel A., 11/15/2017
We've moved four times in three years. (Don't ask!) This was the best move we've had - period. The crew were professional, friendly, they remembered what we told them about where everything should be positioned at the destination end, and best of all, everything we own [...] came through unblemished. We will request the same crew the next time we move. That would be Johnny B, Dallas, and John C. Nice job, and thanks for taking such good care of us. John L., 11/14/2017
The movers were fantastic! Great experience! Melissa B., 11/14/2017
Mike S. helped with this move, he was excellent, I really appreciate his professionalism, clarity, and friendliness. The crew were all great. Very nice guys, quick, competent, and professional. Some antique items were handled with a little less care than I would have [...] liked, but a move is a move, and I think they were much better off in your crew's hands than my own clumsy ones. Thank you! Will H., 11/14/2017
The crew was amazing and so creative with solutions to large or awkward pieces. Very polite and considerate. Sylvia B., 11/13/2017
Dallas and Chris helped us with our move back in August, and everything went very smoothly. They did a great job navigating around our narrow stairways, and worked very quickly and efficiently. All parts of our interactions with Hansen Bros. were wonderful, and we have [...] recommended you several times in the last few months. Thanks so much for your help! Christopher P., 11/12/2017
Kyle, Johnny and Bobby were friendly and very helpful. I appreciated their professionalism and assistance. Julia Y., 11/12/2017

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.