for overall experience based upon 2,910 reviews

(4.79 out of 5 stars)
2,910

Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage asks every customer we serve to complete a feedback form after their move is completed.  Our customers consistently give us very high satisfaction ratings.

Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

Rick, Justin and Dawn were so helpful and courteous. They made us feel welcome in our new home! Shirley S., 8/12/2018
Thank you for being such a professional moving company - you lived up to the great recommendation I got! Anne Marie B., 8/10/2018

Being on-time on moving day is critical. 96% of our customers report that we show-up on-time.

Get a Quote
Of 3 companies called, only Hansen Bros. responded. Bruce advised of the heavy work load of Summer, but was still able to work in our move. I was also informed of the rules for WA State inventories, and the moving crew was able to redo the inventory as packed, allowing my [...] Nephew and Wife to make changes late in the process. Thank You to Hansen Bros. Good job well done. Robert F., 8/10/2018
Jourdan and Eli were very helpful. We want to recognize the extraordinary work they did! David & Molly S., 8/9/2018
Marillyn L.
Robert B., 8/8/2018
Irene H., 8/8/2018
The two young men who helped us move my 90-year-old father were amazingly helpful and polite. I will never forget how they took the time to shake my Dad's hand when they were leaving. Thank you! Marquita F., 8/6/2018
Rick and Justin were terrific to work with - very knowledgeable about how to move furniture carefully and safely. They were both very customer focused, personable and helped those team members who were less experienced movers. I was impressed with the whole team's [...] diligence and steady work pace throughout a brutally hot day. They were all professional, courteous and appreciative of the lunch, water throughout the day and my tip for a job well done. Thanks Rick, Justin, Asher, Mike and Parker! Marilyn R., 8/5/2018
Great experience. Corey, Forrest, Parker, Nick and Asher did an awesome job yesterday. They were timely, had great sense of humor, treated my wife and I and our belongings with respect. They were polite and very speedy. They did everything they could to get things done [...] quickly and efficiently. Keep up the good work. We look forward to working with your guys in a couple months when we make our final move up to Edmonds, WA. Nathaniel A., 8/4/2018
Thanks to Paula who came to do the estimate, to Zach, Stephan and DeAndre the moving crew, our move went smoothly and quickly. All were polite and conscientious throughout the day. They were a pleasure to work with. This was our second move using Hansen Bros. We [...] highly recommend them. Nellie D., 8/4/2018
Our crew (Kevin, Eli & Jonathan) were awesome. We ended up having to split our move into two days due to the fact that the elevators were out in our building. They worked so efficiently, had great communication and kept great attitudes even through part 1 of the move was [...] stairs only from the 4th floor. We can't thank them enough for making a bad situation as painless as possible. Thanks again! Mindy S., 8/3/2018
Great people. Great move. Ed H., 8/3/2018
Very impressed as always with the professionalism and efficiency of your teams. Communication with our salesperson was great! Everyone we talked with was very helpful. Mover team was on time, careful and efficient. Thanks!!! Gary P., 8/2/2018
John, Jonathan and Jason did a great job, and stayed to assemble my beds, even when I had to go find the right bolts to assemble them! Very professional and hard working group of guys. Very good communication. Diana H., 8/1/2018
I recommend you to everyone I can. You guys are fantastic. I trust you to be honest and take the stress out of moving. Thank you! Carol M., 8/1/2018
Joan M., 8/1/2018
Julie B., 8/1/2018
We've used Hansen Bros. for over 40 years for all our moves. Thanks! Judith & Helen L., 7/31/2018
Nick S., 7/31/2018

Hansen Bros. takes great pride in our staff. 97% of our customers report that their crew performed professionally.

Get a Quote
The crew was great, hard working crew and so fast. I will definitely use you folks again. Ixta L., 7/29/2018
Craig T., 7/29/2018
Both Dallas and Jonathan were excellent, very courteous and very meticulous in the handling of our property. If the rest of your team is as good, then you sure are lucky! Ruth B., 7/28/2018
Rick and his team were stellar! We had a very challenging move up and down many stairs and lots and lots of heavy stuff. I have never seen such hard, efficient workers. It made me tired just to watch them! Rick was very professional and did a great job taking care of [...] every request with a very pleasant attitude, never complaining. He was kind and jovial to his team of guys which is always a pleasure to see. The weather was in the high 80's low 90's both days. They were really hot and did not complain. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone looking to move!!!!! Michele P., 7/26/2018
We thought the movers were especially competent, and they seemed very efficient. The leader, John, worked well with us, and was kind to the other workers. The other workers were Chris and Stephen. They were knowledgeable about how our old brass bed went together. Stanley & Anne W., 7/25/2018
It was an awesome experience! We will definitely use you guys again.... Katie H., 7/25/2018
The moving crew was very pleasant and efficient. They did a great job. Wendy M., 7/21/2018
Everything went very smoothly. I am very pleased with the moving experience and would use your company in the future. Stan T., 7/19/2018
The crew was fantastic--great packers, courteous, professional, and very efficient. I really enjoyed working with them. Roberta L., 7/19/2018
Susan B., 7/18/2018
Greg M., 7/18/2018
Robert B., 7/17/2018
Our moving experience was great! The crew was professional, polite and efficient. We did end up with one small ding in a wall where a bed frame hit the wall, but that's to be expected in moves. Would certainly recommend Hanson's and use you again for another move. Ashley B., 7/16/2018
Kyle, Asher and Dustin were great. Glenn B., 7/16/2018
Couldn't be happier. Everyone I have interacted with at your company has been so fantastic to work with. My sincere gratitude! Amy B., 7/13/2018
We started out with a smaller crew than expected but they were very efficient and fast. A larger crew the second day got us moved before noon, which was great. We were also very pleasantly relieved that there was only one door ding which is phenomenal considering the [...] tight corners the guys had to deal with. I would absolutely NOT hesitate to refer Hansen Bros. Kristin S., 7/13/2018
I want to acknowledge the professionalism and excellent "hands on" expertise of Chris and Jimmy. Carol Lynn B., 7/13/2018
Jim S., 7/12/2018
All three of the crew that delivered my furniture to my new address were professional, polite, friendly and very careful with my belongings. They called when they were on their way, showed up on time and made sure everything was where I wanted it before they left. I give [...] high marks to the three of them. Well done! Loy S., 7/11/2018
Paula is the best!!!!!!!!!! Sara L., 7/9/2018
From start to finish everyone at Hansen Bros did a wonderful job and was easy to work with. I will absolutely work with you all again. Jared Jared B., 7/10/2018
Excellent team. Professional, good personal appeal, hard workers. Great job Robert B., 7/9/2018
The absolute best move experience compared with our previous 20+ moves! David M., 7/9/2018
Danielle S., 7/8/2018
Al V., 7/6/2018
My move with Hansen Bros -- Rico and his crew -- was a very awesome experience! Starting right at the beginning when they arrived 45 min earlier than expected! They told me to just do my thing finishing packing and that they would take care of everything! And then the [...] quickness of packing my stuff into the truck--it was amazing! Once we got to my new place the experience was the same! Rico and his crew were very fast and efficient--and took time to check in with me as where things needed to go and also gave me time to figure out what goes where when I realized I had lots more stuff than what could fit in my tiny onsite storage locker. They were great! We got done with the move so quickly I was able to go back to the apartment and finishing cleaning that same day! Thanks! Suzie P., 7/3/2018

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.