Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.8 out of 5 stars based upon 3,174 reviews
3,174

Get your free quote

Big thanks to Kevin, Chris T, and Paul for a speedy, professional move with a cheerful attitude. They were great! Steven B. & Jennifer Y., 4/19/2019
Totally comfortable with the people who performed extraordinarily. Hansen Bros. was one of three companies recommended by the retirement community we moved to. As we walked toward the door for our [...] exit from a meeting, the chairwoman whispered to me....many people were happy with Hansen Bros. Nancy and Dick G., 4/18/2019
Christie H., 4/18/2019
Your crew did an amazing job! Worth every penny! Will share with others. Eric D., 4/16/2019
Gordon G., 4/16/2019
Three gentlemen came to help with my move. They are great. Jimmy L, Art E and Sam W are all very helpful and professional. Move was on time, went very well and fast! Great service! Big thanks to [...] Jimmy, Art and Sam! Robin R., 4/12/2019
Everyone has been extremely helpful. The movers were amazing-friendly, professional, fast and excellent! We had freshly painted walls and they were very careful, not one ding! Barbara M., 4/12/2019
Eileen B., 4/11/2019
Josh and his crew were great! Michael B., 4/11/2019
Deandra M., 4/10/2019
The crew helping me was Ross, Ronald, and Art. They were all friendly, professional, and took very good care of my stuff. I was really pleased with how well they packaged and wrapped all of the [...] fragile furniture (like some very large mirrors). I hope it's a while before I have to move again but I would definitely use Hansen Bros. again! David S., 4/9/2019
Hansen Bros. has made three trips to empty our house and each crew was superb: efficient and courteous. They did a great job of packing the belongings into the storage units to minimize the space [...] we needed to rent. Much appreciated! Kathleen S., 4/9/2019
Kate R. & Betty J., 4/9/2019
Your company has been moving my extended family for decades. This was my first professional move and I couldn't be happier with the whole process! The movers were prompt and flexible and kind, and [...] very patient with us! Cortney C., 4/9/2019
Steven A., 4/9/2019
Excellent service. I will recommend Hansen Bros. to friends and family. Tim D., 4/8/2019
Joseph was terrific in ensuring that my move went smoothly from the beginning to the end of the day. His excellent customer service and professionalism were so impressive. I really appreciated his [...] support. Marilyn R., 4/8/2019
Mike R., Chris T. and Tyler P. did a great job for us. They were professional and friendly and took care with our belongings. Vicky Z., 4/7/2019
Overall, a very good experience. One thing that would have helped me prepare would be a checklist of things to do, prepare, etc. Anne R., 4/2/2019
Great Experience! Josh and his team were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would use Hansen Bros. again in a second. Steve B., 4/2/2019
I will be using you again to move me back to my home after my remodel is complete! Donald J., 3/30/2019
I could not be more happy with your company. I called and needed to get my daughter moved within a day and you were able to accommodate me! Our two man team of movers was on time, very [...] professional, and friendly. They worked really fast yet took extraordinary care of my daughter's furniture, shrink-wrapping items and packing things carefully in the truck. They unloaded and moved items into her new apartment even moving a couple pieces more than once when my daughter changed her mind on placement. I asked them to help us with a few extra jobs and they did so graciously. Wonderful top-notch customer service. The next time my daughter moves you will be the company we call! Thank you for making this such a great experience. Karen R., 3/29/2019
David R., 3/29/2019
The three guys that came were wonderful. They were so nice and fast. Nothing was broken or damaged. They did the job with 2 hours to spare from the quote. If I need help again I have no problem [...] having those guys again. Very happy and pleased! Sherry N., 3/29/2019
They were wonderful guys they help me with 2 items that were not on the list I couldn't pick up. They put them in my car and at the end they took them out I would recommend Hansen Bros. to everyone. Joanne S., 3/28/2019
David R., 3/27/2019
Courteous, worked quickly, nothing broken...Great Job! Renate B., 3/26/2019
Jeff C., 3/26/2019
Dallas, Glen, and Kevin were very helpful and patient, especially while I tried to decide where to place furniture. Very Nice Men! David W., 3/22/2019
Aljoya referred us to you. Each of John B, Daniel and Stephen were friendly and extremely capable, forthright and dependable. We can't imagine having had more competent , nice people help us with [...] what were fairly complicated objectives. We are very grateful. Jerry and Sue Jerry and Sue J., 3/22/2019
It was a small move, but the your team made it painless. On time, under estimate. It was a great experience. Thank you Hansen Bros.!!! Carl C., 3/21/2019
Dave was a great contact for us, and really delivered on customer service and dealing with our last min move and all of our questions. The movers Andrew, Mike B, & Paul all were great and got [...] everything we needed in the truck and moved quickly. Could not have asked for a easier move. We would recommend and use again. Herbivore Botanicals, 3/19/2019
The crew lead by John, was terrific! They were friendly and professional, they were focused and made a complicated move (from two locations to one) look like standard operating procedures. They were [...] polite and were very open to moving furniture around to meet my preferences when we got to the new location. I really appreciated that! One thing I wasn't made aware of when I was given the estimate, was that two of my large plants were not permitted to be moved due to a variety of reasons. Had I known this I would. have made other arrangements. Fortunately, we were able to work this out, but better to know in advance. I'll likely be moving again in a year and plan to use you guys again. When do I get a repeat (I think this is my 4th move in 5 years) customer discount? Lynn G., 3/19/2019
Very efficient. Kyle, Josh, and Andy were very pleasant to work with. Thank you. Linda S., 3/19/2019
Tyler K., 3/19/2019
Previous client. We would use your service again. Steve K., 3/18/2019
Good communication - totally stayed on top of our move (Nicole). No problems - made our move easy. Everything ended up in the right place. Thank you! Ed P., 3/17/2019
Hansen Bros. handled everything on moving day. The crew was courteous and knowledgeable. I tried really hard to be stressed out, but the Hansen crew took it all away. Many thanks for a job very well [...] done! Robert & Cynthia S., 3/13/2019
Our movers were Tye F. and Zach H. - very professional, friendly and handled our belongings with care and concern. Susan M., 3/13/2019
Katharine B., 3/13/2019
Your services were really good! Fern A., 3/13/2019
Repeat customer, this time using your HB Move Management service as well. Was extremely happy with how quickly they were able to tear down and reconstruct my apartment, and have had no issues with [...] anything from the move. They were even able to take a bookshelf I no longer wanted with them and donate it as part of the move. Will gladly use your services again and recommend them. Nicholas M., 3/12/2019
Jimmy, Ronald and Art did a fantastic job. They were on-time, worked expeditiously to get my apartment packed and loaded. Everything arrived at the new location in fine shape. David B., 3/12/2019
Ed S., 3/12/2019
Candice M., 3/12/2019
Mike, Dallas, and Andrew did a terrific job; very efficient, courteous, and friendly. Susie S., 3/11/2019
Renee M., 3/11/2019

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.