Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.81 out of 5 stars based upon 3,394 reviews
3,394

Get your free quote

Smooth efficient move. James M., 2/11/2020
The moving crew was awesome. I hope the same two men are available when it is time to retrieve my belongings. Thank you! Catherine E., 2/5/2020
The movers were extremely efficient and very courteous. I will use Hansen Bros in the near future when I need to clear the rest of the furniture out of my [...] mom's house. Barbara A., 2/5/2020
Moving is stressful and having your help gave me much needed peace of mind. The moving team was fantastic, friendly, and quick. I would definitely your service [...] recommend for future moves. Thank you so much for your help!! Jennifer M., 2/4/2020
As usual, Hansen Bros. is excellent. This is my third move with you. And it's a complicated one (three phases) but David and the move crew is making it easy. [...] Thanks so much. Carla H., 2/4/2020
Due to snow the moving was delayed one week. That was difficult. We were extremely pleased with Beth and her team!!!! Karen S., 2/1/2020
Overall a good experience but I do feel the crew could have worked a little harder to cut the budgeted time (and cost) down. We moved quite a lot of items [...] that were part of the original quote in advance to help ensure all items could get on a single truck which in my opinion should have cut down the necessary time required. Felt like the crew went at a pace that would eat up the budgeted time in lieu of how long it would actually take. David S., 1/31/2020
The entire crew were polite, courteous, efficient and careful with all the items. I do not wish to move again, but if I do, I will use Hansen Bros. again. Mary L., 1/30/2020
Movers were on task and worked hard. They were very courteous. An overall very good experience. Crystal T., 1/28/2019
The movers that delivered my belongings in Tumwater were great. Dallas, Jonathon, and Mike were very courteous and mindful of all of my belongings. Carol O., 1/27/2020
The crew was great. Kyle, Jordan, Sam & Jose moved quickly, took all directions and were very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to have them move us again. We are [...] very thankful for choosing Hansen Bros. Paul & Jennifer M. Paul & Jennifer M., 1/24/2020
My movers were amazing. They worked hard and while they worked quickly, they also worked carefully and took good care of my belongings. I couldn't be more [...] pleased with my move. Laurel S., 1/21/2020
Best moving experience we ever had. Entire team professional and courteous. Will use again for any future moves! Audrey S., 1/21/2020
Eric from your office (was) my neighbor. Everything worked out as planned and on time! The packing, move, and unpacking went so smoothly and quickly, which [...] exceeded our expectations. We will definitely refer your services to others, especially seniors. Dennis & Susan G., 1/20/2020
Jason C., 1/16/2020
Really appreciated the willingness to deliver the refrigerator we forgot. Thank you! Catherine P., 1/14/2020
Natausha H., 1/10/2020
The moving was great. They were quick and courteous. They took care to protect my things. It was a good experience. Donald K., 1/9/2020
Great experience! Kind and courteous crew, super quick, and affordable. Nick E., 1/7/2020
Marilyn A., 1/7/2020
Great job! Great guys! Thank you!! Alison S., 1/2/2020
Joe O., 1/2/2020
Cliff S., 1/2/2020
Dallas and Chris did a great job moving my stuff and got me moved super fast! Great guys! Corey K., 1/1/2020
12/31/20019
Mike, Chris, and Dallas were very professional and completed my move safely and quickly. I was very impressed with their teamwork and overall [...] it was an amazing experience. I used Hansen Bros for my move 15 years ago as well and have had amazing service both times. I will recommend to anyone planning a move. Thank you! Happy New Year! ~Kelly
Kelly K.
Dallas, John, and Stephan were kind and helpful. Kudos to them. Give them a pay raise. They deserve it. Thanks again Hansen Bros. -Cheryl Cheryl Q., 12/28/2019
Andrew and team were fantastic!!!! They were super efficient, professional, and really good guys all around. You need to pay these guys REALLY well as they [...] do a great job and represent your company to the highest level. William B., 12/24/2019
Dallas, John M. and Mike B. were great throughout the move. Dave was great during our walk through and in the days leading up to the move. Eric K., 12/21/2019
Josh A., 12/21/2019
Jack O., 12/19/2019
Sheila B., 12/18/2019
Aaron R., 12/18/2019
This was our 3rd time using Hansen Bros. & we're very satisfied customers. Thanks for being thorough & easy to working with! Shalom R., 12/17/2019
We appreciated the hard working crew. They were professional, personable, and thorough. Jordan is a great lead! Mike and Jan C., 12/13/2019
Great job. Will definitely use your service again. Raymond S., 12/11/2019
You moved us into this house in 1987, so were the logical one to call for this move. Carolyn W., 12/9/2019
Before selecting Hansen Bros. for our move, I interviewed and got quotes from three other services. From the beginning it was clear that Hansen Bros. was a [...] cut above. Dave did a walk through and review of our property to assure he had an accurate count of all furnishings and small objects for which your company would be responsible. He was clear about the timeframe of availability for the move, and was open to modifications to our needs and moving dates as we moved toward our "drop dead" date for the move. Your Crew, the crew, the crew! I can't say enough about their expertise and professionalism. They were well coordinated, and a model of precision and team work. The foreman for the job, George, and the lead packer, Rico, were in constant communication with us to assure we were satisfied and that nothing had been missed in the packing or our expectations. From entering our home to meeting them at the storage facility to review how they stored our belongings, no one on your team/crew disappointed. Were your rates a little higher?? A bit, but worth every penny! Well done. Jo H., 12/6/2019
Anita Z., 12/6/2019
Paula was extremely helpful in preparation for our move from Everett to Sequim. She provided me with all the information needed on the correct way to pack and [...] what to expect on the actual moving day. Corey, Sam, Bryan, and Antonio were the best guys ever! They were friendly and professional and really took good care of all our belongings. I recommend Hansen Bros. to anyone who wants a stress-free moving experience. Truly the best. Gina C. & Kami K., 12/4/2019
Gretchen P., 12/4/2019
I liked that the movers tagged the boxes, but also used my tagging system when making the inventory. Great job! Anne T., 11/29/2019
We will always recommend Hansen Bros. Excellent service! Lynn P., 11/27/2019
Nadine M., 11/26/2019
Spectacular service through some trying times through this long-planned move and unexpected death of my father. Deeply grateful. --Linda Linda B., 11/23/2019
The crew who moved my mom's belongings yesterday were top notch. They were professional, friendly, and extremely careful handling everything. We stored our [...] items for over a month with them and everything was returned to us safe and sound. Thank you for the great service! Michelle F., 11/22/2019
This was our second move with Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage. Both times have been exceptional. Their moving crews are hard working and professional. Can't say [...] enough good things about Hansen Bros. James D., 11/21/2019
Would always recommend your services! Ingrid W., 11/21/2019

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.