Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.81 out of 5 stars based upon 3,416 reviews
3,416

Get your free quote

Everything went GREAT! We have used Hansen Bros. before. Never had a problem. Everyone was courteous, professional, with a positive attitude, especially [...] the two movers. They were very helpful. Thanks to all. We will use you again when necessary. Cathrine B. and Bob S., 3/8/2020
My 3 guys were awesome, they loaded and were on the truck on delivery day! Respectful, courteous, and awesome workers! Thanks guys!!! Beth U., 3/7/2020
Theresa T., 3/7/2020
Your folks made a difficult day easy. Thank You! Barbara E., 3/6/2020
John M., Mike R., and Stephen were exceptional: friendly, skillful, thoughtful, and fast. Highly recommended! Alan F., 3/5/2020
I can't say enough good things about the 4 man crew that did the move. Careful, good humored, strong, hard working, kind. We feel like we worked with a super [...] professional shop. Thanks to the management at Hansen for creating a place to work that attracts excellent service providers like those four gentlemen. Moving is a difficult line of work, it takes a lot out of you, and I imagine many will turnover in these jobs as a result, so it can be hard to get deeply experienced movers that are skilled at disassembling furniture, navigating the variety of layouts houses can have, and engaging with families in the midst of chaos. But you have that kind of crew. It says a lot about Hansen -- and I hope all four of the people that helped us get terrific performance reviews and feedback from their managers! Highly recommended! Makalika N., 3/3/2020
All the movers were careful, respectful, and quick. Beth S. is a jewel, which I'm sure you already know! She's kind, incredibly organized, and truly gifted in [...] her role as move organizer extraordinaire. This move is the second one I've had with Hansen Bros. and I'm certain to use you again with the next move! Thanks so much. Jennifer B. & Pat A., 3/1/2020
Hansen Bros. is impressively professional and the work is impeccable! I will definitely recommend the company to others and will hire the team again in any of [...] my future moving. It was my pleasure to have you guys helping me in this big move and my family would like to send our most sincere gratitude to the team. You guys were the BEST EVER! Jessica H., 2/26/2020
This was our second time using your company to move - very impressed both times! The movers were quick but also cautious with our belongings, and they did a [...] great job of communicating with each other when carrying bigger/heavier items. We hope we don't have to move again for a very long while, but if we do, you guys are first on our list to call! Thanks for making a stressful event smooth and easy! Rebecca M., 2/26/2020
Nicole was great. Gave us a lot of tips about packing/moving. Movers: All polite, Got the job done so quickly that sometimes I could not keep up. Dallas did a [...] good job with inventory and helping determine where things were going. He adjusted when we decided to get a larger storage space. Mike did an amazing job as the lead in taking apart our furniture and putting it back together. All were patient with our chaos and respectful and very hard workers. Very honest company. We were given a refund due to an error with original bid due to software glitch. Very happy!!!! Carol Smith, 2/25/2020
An absolute godsend during a very stressful time. Very personalized service and not a single item damaged. Pete was an exceptional communicator and very [...] patient and flexible. Beth led the packing crew expertly and provided very helpful suggestions. In-laws were amazed how familiar their new place felt the first time they walked in the door. We truly think it helped them have a smooth adjustment. We can't thank you enough!! Carol P., 2/24/2020
John and his crew did an excellent job packing and moving our household. They were efficient, quick, courteous, and personable. I would definitely use Hansen [...] Bros again, and ask for the same crew to move us. Thanks. Christopher F., 2/22/2020
Your guys were very helpful and gracious and took excellent care of our things. Summer T., 2/20/2020
The crew was very fast, efficient and friendly. I am pleased with my experience. I have not yet opened all the boxes they packed for me, so I can not say if I [...] will be equally satisfied in the future. The crew did put a gouge in my hallway ceiling, broke a potted plant rim and scuffed up a bedroom door during the move out phase. Move in went very well, without incident. Susan F., 2/20/2020
Thank you for working so hard to get us moved. It was a long day and your folks never stopped. Quite impressive. Andrew G., 2/19/2020
Your crew members; Josh R, Taylor M, and Sam O all really excellent! Kathryn K., 2/19/2020
Another good move with Hansen Bros.! I want to call out Mike R. from the crew specifically for his professionalism, diligence and attitude. I think he should [...] be leading job teams if he isn't already. James R., 2/19/2020
The movers were friendly and professional and provided a quality moving experience. We are very satisfied with our move. Thank you! Gary M., 2/15/2020
The least painful part of our remodel! David B., 2/14/2020
I've actually worked with Corey on at least four moves in the last several years. He's always professional but with a sense of humor. Same goes for Dave who [...] nails the estimates to within a small percentage (work always comes in just slightly below the quote - never over) and is great to work with overall. On this latest move, the concierge told me that they were the tightest, most professional moving team she'd worked with. That just reinforces the reasons that Hansen Bros is the first and only company I call when moving. Although I hope I don't move again any time soon (man it sucks!) if I do, you guys are the first ones I'm calling. Paul, 2/13/2020
I would contract with you again! Jesslyn H., 2/13/2020
The move went smoothly and the moving crew was polite, organized, and efficient. Jody J., 2/12/2020
Smooth efficient move. James M., 2/11/2020
The moving crew was awesome. I hope the same two men are available when it is time to retrieve my belongings. Thank you! Catherine E., 2/5/2020
The movers were extremely efficient and very courteous. I will use Hansen Bros in the near future when I need to clear the rest of the furniture out of my [...] mom's house. Barbara A., 2/5/2020
Moving is stressful and having your help gave me much needed peace of mind. The moving team was fantastic, friendly, and quick. I would definitely your service [...] recommend for future moves. Thank you so much for your help!! Jennifer M., 2/4/2020
As usual, Hansen Bros. is excellent. This is my third move with you. And it's a complicated one (three phases) but David and the move crew is making it easy. [...] Thanks so much. Carla H., 2/4/2020
Due to snow the moving was delayed one week. That was difficult. We were extremely pleased with Beth and her team!!!! Karen S., 2/1/2020
Overall a good experience but I do feel the crew could have worked a little harder to cut the budgeted time (and cost) down. We moved quite a lot of items [...] that were part of the original quote in advance to help ensure all items could get on a single truck which in my opinion should have cut down the necessary time required. Felt like the crew went at a pace that would eat up the budgeted time in lieu of how long it would actually take. David S., 1/31/2020
The entire crew were polite, courteous, efficient and careful with all the items. I do not wish to move again, but if I do, I will use Hansen Bros. again. Mary L., 1/30/2020
Movers were on task and worked hard. They were very courteous. An overall very good experience. Crystal T., 1/28/2019
The movers that delivered my belongings in Tumwater were great. Dallas, Jonathon, and Mike were very courteous and mindful of all of my belongings. Carol O., 1/27/2020
The crew was great. Kyle, Jordan, Sam & Jose moved quickly, took all directions and were very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to have them move us again. We are [...] very thankful for choosing Hansen Bros. Paul & Jennifer M. Paul & Jennifer M., 1/24/2020
My movers were amazing. They worked hard and while they worked quickly, they also worked carefully and took good care of my belongings. I couldn't be more [...] pleased with my move. Laurel S., 1/21/2020
Best moving experience we ever had. Entire team professional and courteous. Will use again for any future moves! Audrey S., 1/21/2020
Eric from your office (was) my neighbor. Everything worked out as planned and on time! The packing, move, and unpacking went so smoothly and quickly, which [...] exceeded our expectations. We will definitely refer your services to others, especially seniors. Dennis & Susan G., 1/20/2020
Jason C., 1/16/2020
Really appreciated the willingness to deliver the refrigerator we forgot. Thank you! Catherine P., 1/14/2020
Natausha H., 1/10/2020
The moving was great. They were quick and courteous. They took care to protect my things. It was a good experience. Donald K., 1/9/2020
Great experience! Kind and courteous crew, super quick, and affordable. Nick E., 1/7/2020
Marilyn A., 1/7/2020
Great job! Great guys! Thank you!! Alison S., 1/2/2020
Joe O., 1/2/2020
Cliff S., 1/2/2020
Dallas and Chris did a great job moving my stuff and got me moved super fast! Great guys! Corey K., 1/1/2020
12/31/20019
Mike, Chris, and Dallas were very professional and completed my move safely and quickly. I was very impressed with their teamwork and overall [...] it was an amazing experience. I used Hansen Bros for my move 15 years ago as well and have had amazing service both times. I will recommend to anyone planning a move. Thank you! Happy New Year! ~Kelly
Kelly K.

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.