Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.79 out of 5 stars based upon 3,033 reviews
3,033

Get your free quote

Dave was great and professional. Our crew, Josh, Dawn, Zack, and Moses were hard working, patient, careful, and very nice. We will be using Hansen Bros. again! Ann R., 12/6/2018
John B., Daniel and Chris T. very friendly, professional and careful with all my belongings. Thanks guys! Adam W., 12/6/2018
Our crew Dallas, Zach, and Michael where excellent! Very expedient polite and helpful! Thank you! Dick D., 12/6/2018
Sandi S., 12/6/2018
The moving crew worked extremely hard and efficient. Cory was the lead for team and was great to work with. Thank-you for such a drama free move. Teri H., 12/5/2018
The Hansen Bros. Newcastle crew of Rico, Tony, Art, Ronald, Jimmy and Juan were outstanding and professional even given the miserable weather we had! It poured rain all day long!! Will definitely use [...] Hansen Bros. again (we'll be moving again within the next 15 months). Amie S., 12/4/2018
Very kind movers! George S., 12/4/2018
Danielle S, 12/3/2018
The crew (Andrew, Paul, Brian) did a great job! Thank you! Deirdre C., 12/2/2018
Zach, Dallas, and Mike did a great job for us and they were also a pleasure to have around. Thanks to them, and the two ladies who came the day before the move, things went much more smoothly than [...] would have otherwise been the case. We thank Bayview retirement community for referring you to us. Tim R., 12/1/2018
Above and beyond at every step. Extremely impressed with the service. Scott W., 11/30/2018
The movers which performed the requested tasks included Kyle, Moses & Eric. As with our 2 previous moves with Hansen Bros., Kyle was VERY professional, considerate and sensitive to our needs. Moses [...] and Eric were self-starters and personable. Annette B., 11/30/2018
Loved Kevin and Bryan! Very professional and friendly. Doug M., 11/24/2018
I had an excellent move with Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage. Thank you! Rie T., 11/22/2018
We have used Hansen Bros. 5 times now and have referred them out several times. Always a great experience. Joel K., 11/20/2018
Excellent service from Josh, Dawn, and Zach. They all were over the top wonderful and made our move go very smoothly. Hazel & Jeff B., 11/19/2018
Was not aware on delivery there was no unpack. I may have forgotten or missed that. Overall very good! Dave G., 11/19/2018
Team was late due to mechanical issues with truck. Did a great job. Hard workers. Stephen B., 11/18/2018
Kathie S., 11/17/2018
Rick and Andy did an exceptional job. We appreciate their care and exceptional service. Carol Y., 11/16/2018
Susan D., 11/15/2018
We are over the moon with our service from Hansen Bros. Moving is so incredibly stressful, and in our case, we were undergoing a complete remodel of our house and needed to be out for 8 months and [...] have all of our belongings stored. Hansen Bros. employees were incredibly helpful and understanding on the phone, and the guys who both moved our stuff out and then moved it back in were professional, careful, thorough, and kind. They also all maintained a great sense of humor throughout, which also made them fun to work with. Not one single item was damaged, much less broken. Thank you so much, Hansen Bros.! I will recommend you to everyone I know. It's so great to support a local business and receive such top-notch service. Kate G., 11/13/2018
Friendly, willing to go out of their way to assist us! Great job! Esther O., 11/13/2018
Brenden (our sales rep) came to our unit first and was very helpful devising a plan that fit our needs perfectly. After he left, I finally relaxed about the upcoming move and was able to sleep at [...] night. Kevin & Chris showed up on time the day of the packing, moving, and storing. They were amazing - experienced, polite, hardworking, and efficient. The project was done in the least amount of time quoted. Great teamwork. Satisfied customer - Seattle Washington Rozanne R., 11/13/2018
The moving men were extremely courteous, polite, and very professional in how they moved my belongings. They were really taking care to make sure nothing got damaged and I greatly appreciated their [...] professionalism! Phyllis S., 11/13/2018
Rick F., 11/13/2018
I was very favorably impressed by the fact that the bill was reviewed by the office and a small error in billing was found and I was notified that I would be receiving a refund check. Bonnie W., 11/10/2018
We've had an incredible experience with Hansen Bros. from start to finish! Our sales contact, Nicole, provided an accurate quote with options for crating our specialty items. She was responsive and [...] took took the time to answer our questions. John and his crew packed our belongings the day before the move, and came prepared with the needed packing materials, including our custom crates. The following day, John and team moved our items into the new home swiftly but with care. We had some pricier items, including a Knoll Saarinen marble table that was transported and reassembled without any hitches. Many thanks to Nicole, John and the crew! We couldn't have asked for a more professional and hard working team. We will definitely call Hansen Bros. again for any future moving services. Michelle & Mirek N., 11/9/2018
Very easy to communicate with. Very friendly and professional. Thank you! Louise S., 11/8/2018
Dallas, Brian, and Paul were early to the location and got to work immediately, taking less time than predicted. They were friendly, introduced themselves, and shook hands. They treated everything [...] they moved with care and respect. We can't thank Hansen Bros. enough for accommodating our request to schedule us so quickly--the next day--because we had to allow the landlord time to ready the apartment for new tenants. Diane A., 11/8/2018
Don M., 11/6/2018
Very professional people! Robert W., 11/2/2018
Devlin C., 11/1/2018
Jimmy and Brandon were great, funny, and super handy. I loved that they came in a branded truck, although I wish there was some kind of uniform or branded name tag, some form of official identity [...] (truck) was good enough. They were efficient, had a plan, and answered all of my random questions. I would definitely move with Hansen Bros. again. Danielle S., 11/1/2018
I attended a Downsizing presentation by Eric Rovner at Chateau at Bothell Landing Retirement Community and was impressed enough to research Hansen Bros. & HB Move Management. Had positive comments [...] from customers and destination senior residences. The performance of Rick, Andy and Kyle was outstanding; always offering to do additional effort to make the move-in easier and more convenient, even to moving furniture around to improve layout. We would definitely turn to HB/HBMM in the future if a move were to become necessary. James K., 10/31/2018
I have used several movers over the last 20 years, and by far this was the best experience! My three man crew was fantastic, efficient, and helpful. I won't hesitate to recommend your company! Dianna H., 10/31/2018
My wife and I would like to comment on the three young men who moved us. They were Josh R, Jordan B, and Nick S. They were beyond extraordinary. All three of them were polite, careful with all our [...] belongings and just plain wonderful!! We want to give them a big shout out. Thanks to each of them. Dave and Mart Dave & Mart L., 10/30/2018
We have had several moves prior (to Seattle, to Philly, to Lynnwood) before this. All were good, but the people at Hansen Bros. really are special. Thank you! Bill R., 10/30/2018
Lori W., 10/30/2018
Kevin, Stephen, and Clark did great work moving me out of my condo and into my new house. I was amazed by the speed at which they cleared everything out and efficiently funneled everything in to the [...] rooms where it needed to go. Plus they were really great guys, very friendly! Michael L., 10/28/2018
Other family members have used Hansen Bros. for several moves and have been very satisfied with each of their moves and recommended you to us. What a terrific crew we had (Jimmy, Art, Ronald and [...] Cupp). They worked so well together knowing each persons strengths and utilizing them so efficiently. They were very attentive to our wishes. We just can't get over how well the entire process went! A big thank you from us to Hansen Bros. and to the entire team that handled our move! We anticipate moving to our final destination (new construction home) in Kingston, WA in the late Spring or early Summer next year (2019) and will be sure to call Brad to give us another Hansen Bros. estimate for that move as well. Sincerely, Paul & Julie Paul & Julie W., 10/27/2018
I had a hard move to do. Place I left had two flights of stairs. I appreciated movers staying positive and friendly after long day, lots of boxes and rain! Thanks guys! Barbara L., 10/27/2018
I was delighted I chose Hansen Bros. for my move. I especially appreciate everyone's help in being certain our beloved cat, Precious, arrived safe and secure. Thanks again, Nelda Nelda L., 10/26/2018
John B., Daniel and Paul were great! Courteous, careful and efficient. Made quick work of moving. Thank you! Ronald O., 10/25/2018
Tim P., 10/24/2018
Enjoy working with your team. Jack B., 10/24/2018
Twin mattresses and box springs in two bedrooms were marked as soiled (SO) on the inventory when they are, in fact, brand new. Emery H., 10/23/2018

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.