Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.8 out of 5 stars based upon 3,227 reviews
3,227

Get your free quote

I simply don't know how your service and commitment could be any better. Roger L., 6/12/2019
The moving crew on the delivery end wasn't as cautious as the one that moved me out. They scraped a few walls, etc. Other than that, the entire experience was great. Thank you. Carly R., 6/11/2019
Movers were great and Brad was very accommodating. Justin A., 6/11/2019
Rodolfo L., 6/7/2019
Received service beyond my expectation. Thank you, this was very important to us. I will gladly refer your company if I have the opportunity. John Z., 6/6/2019
Thank you for fitting us in. Great job! -Laura Laura B., 6/5/2019
Bill R., 6/5/2019
Hansen Bros. is a well-oiled machine. From the initial intake, to the contract, to the coordination of pick-up, travel to destination, and delivery, this shipment was handled professionally and [...] courteously. Thank you! Carolyn N., 6/4/2019
Loved working with all of the team! Shout-out to Paula our move rep and to Dave our driver. Both of these individuals made our moving experience a 10! Margaret B., 6/4/2019
Crew called to update arrival time morning of the move. One man short, but the 3 who came worked super hard. Art, Jimmy, Brett all were friendly and worked super hard until the job was done. We [...] had an excellent experience with Hansen Bros. and will recommend to others who need local movers. Teressa L., 6/3/2019
Thank you so much. Alison C., 6/3/2019
Great to have such good reliable service during stressful times! Janette H., 6/2/2019
5 stars each for Corey, Jared, and Jordan, they did an excellent job on delivery of my furniture April 24, 2019. They assembled and staged my furniture the way I requested thru out my condo. They [...] arranged by boxes in the garage by order of size as I requested and they let me be part of the move by having me mark off the list, I appreciate being involved. These three young men did a superb job, as I said 5 stars! Rose L., 6/2/19
Kristina S., 5/31/2019
Kyle and Josh were awesome!! They did an amazing job moving us!! We couldn't thank them enough! John Y., 5/31/2019
I had the best moving team! They were efficient, courteous, and just wonderful. They moved me out of my house and my storage unit in record time - two hours at the house and one hour at the storage [...] unit. Excellent work and kind human beings! My team: Josh, Jose, and Samuel. Brad came to my house and walked me through all details - he was wonderful. - Carolyn Carolyn O., 5/25/2019
David was polite and efficient; and Josh, Andy, Jared, and Jose were friendly and tireless! Charlie G., 5/25/2019
As excellent this time as a year ago when you moved us into the Ida Culver Broadview retirement community. David W., 5/24/2019
I have used Hansen Bros. 4 times now. I have never been let down. Your guys are the best. Moving can be a pain, but your company made it painless. Zero Damage Again !!! Kudos to the crew: Art, [...] Sam, Ronald, Nate and Bret. these guys worked their tail off and didn't stop at all. Their professionalism and manners were terrific. We would only use Hansen Bros. if we had to move again. Thank You again, John and Evelyn John and Evelyn, 5/23/2019
We have used Hansen Bros. for each of our last 3 moves (since 2010). Each time the service has been excellent. From the initial call to the prompt email response, the estimate visit (by Brenden - who [...] was personable, courteous and knowledgeable) to both the pick up at our old address and the transport and delivery of our possessions to our new home by your top notch crew (Dallas, Kevin and Chris) the experience was wonderfully orchestrated and stress free! The crew truly went above and beyond to help us with this transition. They were all very professional and efficient while remaining attentive to our often somewhat special needs. Even when we thought we had not gotten all of our stuff, a simple call was all it took for John to resolve the matter. He quickly contacted the fellows and got back to us with where the items had been placed. (We had failed to look inside a wardrobe box that contained the items that we had been searching for loose!) Good job all! We wouldn't use any other moving service and recommend y'all to others whenever possible. Thank you greatly. Jan and Tom Jan H., 5/22/2019
The crew that handled by move is very professional. Excellent service! Scott S., 5/22/2019
Everything was on time and we were kept in touch with the move. Margaret D., 5/22/2019
The moving crew, Andrew and Ray, were very friendly and very efficient, and represented Hanson Bros. very well. James T., 5/21/2019
Very courteous and efficient, minimal orientation required. Would certainly call upon them again if needed. True Jesus Church, 5/21/2019
So grateful for this service! From the initial quote to the crew, everyone was VERY professional- kept feeling bad the crew had to do all the heavy lifting and they consistently reassured me it was [...] okay. That was a big deal to me. They were kind and careful with my things. Thank you!! Janet O., 5/21/2019
The moving crew was very cautious and courteous. They knew exactly how to move items to avoid damage. Very knowledgeable about quality and care. I highly recommend this group of professional movers. Angela S., 5/21/2019
Your entire staff are top notch. Thank you for making our move less stressful. Chris V., 5/17/2019
Janet W., 5/17/2019
I can not say enough good things about the crew that moved my belongings. They were professional, highly skilled and efficient. They had my house empty so fast! You have a great team there! I am [...] glad I went with Hansen Bros., worth every penny. Sunni P., 5/17/2019
Paula was great from the get go. She always promptly replied to my emails and was a real pleasure to deal with. My movers, Josh, Micah, and Will were fantastic and so very helpful. Josh was in [...] charge and I could tell that he knew exactly what he was doing and there wasn't one scratch on anything....either moving out or moving in. Kudos to you all! Janis M., 5/16/2019
Hansen Bros. has moved us twice in just short of three years. I've seen your red trucks around for as long as I can remember and know I wanted a red truck to move us! Actually, we got the Allied [...] Orange BUT we got great Hansen crews for both moves. I like doing business with a well regarded great local company! Yvonne R., 5/16/2019
Even being short a person, they did an excellent job. Very much appreciated! Robert G., 5/16/2019
I want to thank Mike R., Stephen T., and Brian S. for a great, careful, respectful efficient job. Very personable and courteous. Thank you guys! Liz F. & Anna B. , 5/16/2019
Mary Jo B., 5/15/2019
Found a way to help on short notice and accommodate our moving needs. Much appreciated. Edward T., 5/15/2019
Michael, Jonathan and Brian were great! They got things moved in record time and were kind and considerate to my elderly mother. Nicole did a great job fitting us in on short notice. I would [...] recommend your service to friends needing to move. Leslie A., 5/15/2019
Third move with Hansen Bros . . . All well done! John F., 5/14/2019
Heard about you at a seminar at Aljoya retirement home. All your personnel were extremely helpful. The moving crew were very careful with some very fragile pieces, Good work! Thank you. Beverlly F., 5/10/19
Right before the move, we couldn't get in touch with our salesman to ask some questions and slightly alter the move items, but we did get a call from the office confirming the move dates and times [...] right before the move. The moving crew was exceptional. They were careful with everything and did a fantastic job. So we were very pleased overall. Michael G., 5/9/2019
Susan F., 5/7/2019
Our move was a huge success and we couldn't be happier. We were absolutely thrilled with the crew that came to move us - they were friendly, professional, fast, and knowledgeable. Incredible! [...] After all of the stories we heard from various friends about movers who were unprepared, unfriendly and lost and/or broke things, it was such a delight to have such amazing help this morning. If you could please make sure that the managers and/or owners know how pleased we are with the team that helped us, that would be great. They were just fabulous. We will recommend Hansen Bros. to anyone who asks us! Rebecca B., 5/7/2019
Nate and Ronald were courteous and went above and beyond to care for our belongings during the move. And Bruce was a great help in the scheduling stages - prompt and informative. Thanks to all! Karen D., 5/1/2019
Our movers Josh R., Corey S., Jordan B. and Sam O. did a wonderful job. They were fast, courteous and careful with our things. Thanks ! Mark B., 4/30/2019
The guys did a great job with an over-sized item. Made it look easy. Thanks! Jayson B., 4/30/2019
The crew (Rick, Andy and Nick) from north Lynnwood were amazing! They took great care with my furniture, were friendly and super quick. Highly recommend! Carol E., 4/29/2019
Our move with Hansen Bros. could not have been better! Robert E., 4/29/2019
Bruce was a cordial and informed professional. He had excellent recommendations. The gentleman who answered your main number prior to Bruce was minimally polite and did not easily try to find Bruce [...] when we called. Susan V., 4/26/2019

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.