Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.81 out of 5 stars based upon 3,378 reviews
3,378

Get your free quote

Natausha H., 1/10/2020
The moving was great. They were quick and courteous. They took care to protect my things. It was a good experience. Donald K., 1/9/2020
Great experience! Kind and courteous crew, super quick, and affordable. Nick E., 1/7/2020
Marilyn A., 1/7/2020
Great job! Great guys! Thank you!! Alison S., 1/2/2020
Joe O., 1/2/2020
Cliff S., 1/2/2020
Dallas and Chris did a great job moving my stuff and got me moved super fast! Great guys! Corey K., 1/1/2020
12/31/20019
Mike, Chris, and Dallas were very professional and completed my move safely and quickly. I was very impressed with their teamwork and overall [...] it was an amazing experience. I used Hansen Bros for my move 15 years ago as well and have had amazing service both times. I will recommend to anyone planning a move. Thank you! Happy New Year! ~Kelly
Kelly K.
Dallas, John, and Stephan were kind and helpful. Kudos to them. Give them a pay raise. They deserve it. Thanks again Hansen Bros. -Cheryl Cheryl Q., 12/28/2019
Andrew and team were fantastic!!!! They were super efficient, professional, and really good guys all around. You need to pay these guys REALLY well as they [...] do a great job and represent your company to the highest level. William B., 12/24/2019
Dallas, John M. and Mike B. were great throughout the move. Dave was great during our walk through and in the days leading up to the move. Eric K., 12/21/2019
Josh A., 12/21/2019
Jack O., 12/19/2019
Sheila B., 12/18/2019
Aaron R., 12/18/2019
This was our 3rd time using Hansen Bros. & we're very satisfied customers. Thanks for being thorough & easy to working with! Shalom R., 12/17/2019
We appreciated the hard working crew. They were professional, personable, and thorough. Jordan is a great lead! Mike and Jan C., 12/13/2019
Great job. Will definitely use your service again. Raymond S., 12/11/2019
You moved us into this house in 1987, so were the logical one to call for this move. Carolyn W., 12/9/2019
Before selecting Hansen Bros. for our move, I interviewed and got quotes from three other services. From the beginning it was clear that Hansen Bros. was a [...] cut above. Dave did a walk through and review of our property to assure he had an accurate count of all furnishings and small objects for which your company would be responsible. He was clear about the timeframe of availability for the move, and was open to modifications to our needs and moving dates as we moved toward our "drop dead" date for the move. Your Crew, the crew, the crew! I can't say enough about their expertise and professionalism. They were well coordinated, and a model of precision and team work. The foreman for the job, George, and the lead packer, Rico, were in constant communication with us to assure we were satisfied and that nothing had been missed in the packing or our expectations. From entering our home to meeting them at the storage facility to review how they stored our belongings, no one on your team/crew disappointed. Were your rates a little higher?? A bit, but worth every penny! Well done. Jo H., 12/6/2019
Anita Z., 12/6/2019
Paula was extremely helpful in preparation for our move from Everett to Sequim. She provided me with all the information needed on the correct way to pack and [...] what to expect on the actual moving day. Corey, Sam, Bryan, and Antonio were the best guys ever! They were friendly and professional and really took good care of all our belongings. I recommend Hansen Bros. to anyone who wants a stress-free moving experience. Truly the best. Gina C. & Kami K., 12/4/2019
Gretchen P., 12/4/2019
I liked that the movers tagged the boxes, but also used my tagging system when making the inventory. Great job! Anne T., 11/29/2019
We will always recommend Hansen Bros. Excellent service! Lynn P., 11/27/2019
Nadine M., 11/26/2019
Spectacular service through some trying times through this long-planned move and unexpected death of my father. Deeply grateful. --Linda Linda B., 11/23/2019
The crew who moved my mom's belongings yesterday were top notch. They were professional, friendly, and extremely careful handling everything. We stored our [...] items for over a month with them and everything was returned to us safe and sound. Thank you for the great service! Michelle F., 11/22/2019
This was our second move with Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage. Both times have been exceptional. Their moving crews are hard working and professional. Can't say [...] enough good things about Hansen Bros. James D., 11/21/2019
Would always recommend your services! Ingrid W., 11/21/2019
Neri C., 11/21/2019
Christine C., 11/20/2019
Richard G., 11/18/2019
I want to take a moment and give a HUGE THANK YOU to the whole crew that helped me get my client moved: Kevin - thank you for getting the quote done and all of [...] the up front assistance in answering ALL of my questions in a professional manner! Pete, Kyle, Corey, Jared, Beth and Luanne - I cannot thank you enough for all your hard work (Downsizing/Packing/Unpacking) and assistance in getting this move accomplished for my client, I seriously could not have done it without each one of you. You are an AMAZING team of hard working individuals and you should be so proud of yourselves!!! You definitely went ABOVE AND BEYOND and it did not go unnoticed. If I ever have to do this again, I would want your team backing me up hands down, no question. Michelle S., 11/12/2019
The movers, Andrew, Jon, & Ray, had a great system down in moving our personal property! All of them were friendly and made us feel relaxed with the process. [...] We feel like what we paid for the moving cost was very fair, and well worth it. Thanks so much! We will definitely refer Hansen Bros. to other folks! Candy & Mike C., 11/9/2019
Susan W., 11/10/2019
Our 3 movers were Nate, Brett and Levi. Great guys and a fantastic job. Highly recommended. Amber G., 11/7/2019
I have moved many times and this is the first time the cost was exactly what was estimated. Michael, Stephen and Kaeden did an outstanding job. Quick and [...] efficient. Jack S., 11/1/2019
Cari M., 11/1/2019
Zach, Chris and Ray were wonderful! Professional, courteous, efficient, careful and strong! In addition they were fun to be around and listened carefully to [...] our hopes and went out their way to make sure we got what we wanted. Bob & Juanita W., 10/31/2019
Andrew K., 10/31/2019
Judi L., 10/31/2019
The crew was friendly, careful, and helpful. I appreciate their professionalism. Leslie L., 10/30/2019
Bruce C., 10/30/2019
It was wonderful! Shea S., 10/29/2019
The guys were great. Three guys packed me up and two of three drove clear across the state to deliver my property. All were great, although I missed Sammy [...] from the packing portion not being with them. Rebecca F., 10/22/2019

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.