Are you looking for Seattle Mover reviews? Over 95% of our customers say they would recommend us to a friend.

4.8 out of 5 stars based upon 3,344 reviews
3,344

Get your free quote

I want to take a moment and give a HUGE THANK YOU to the whole crew that helped me get my client moved: Kevin - thank you for getting the quote done and all of the up front assistance in answering [...] ALL of my questions in a professional manner! Pete, Kyle, Corey, Jared, Beth and Luanne - I cannot thank you enough for all your hard work (Downsizing/Packing/Unpacking) and assistance in getting this move accomplished for my client, I seriously could not have done it without each one of you. You are an AMAZING team of hard working individuals and you should be so proud of yourselves!!! You definitely went ABOVE AND BEYOND and it did not go unnoticed. If I ever have to do this again, I would want your team backing me up hands down, no question. Michelle S., 11/12/2019
The movers, Andrew, Jon, & Ray, had a great system down in moving our personal property! All of them were friendly and made us feel relaxed with the process. We feel like what we paid for the moving [...] cost was very fair, and well worth it. Thanks so much! We will definitely refer Hansen Bros. to other folks! Candy & Mike C., 11/9/2019
Susan W., 11/10/2019
Our 3 movers were Nate, Brett and Levi. Great guys and a fantastic job. Highly recommended. Amber G., 11/7/2019
I have moved many times and this is the first time the cost was exactly what was estimated. Michael, Stephen and Kaeden did an outstanding job. Quick and efficient. Jack S., 11/1/2019
Cari M., 11/1/2019
Zach, Chris and Ray were wonderful! Professional, courteous, efficient, careful and strong! In addition they were fun to be around and listened carefully to our hopes and went out their way to make [...] sure we got what we wanted. Bob & Juanita W., 10/31/2019
Andrew K., 10/31/2019
Judi L., 10/31/2019
The crew was friendly, careful, and helpful. I appreciate their professionalism. Leslie L., 10/30/2019
Bruce C., 10/30/2019
It was wonderful! Shea S., 10/29/2019
The guys were great. Three guys packed me up and two of three drove clear across the state to deliver my property. All were great, although I missed Sammy from the packing portion not being with [...] them. Rebecca F., 10/22/2019
Our experience was excellent. We have had several corporate moves across multiple states. The Hansen Bros. move was on of the best we've had. Upfront, Tony (our long haul driver) was very [...] professional with exceptional follow-up. Everything he said would happen DID happen. Additionally, George called the morning of both moves to ensure everything was on track. I will definitely recommend Hansen Bros. to The Bravern Property Mgmt team! Jeff B., 10/22/2019
John H., 10/22/2019
My Realtor referred me to Hansen Bros. Our crew showed up on time and they were courteous and professional. They cared for my belongings and communicated with me every step of the way. Very positive [...] experience all the way around. Chris M., 10/21/2019
I wish Nicole had been able to advise me to obtain many, many boxes as I found out after the move that we had far more in my house that I ever imagined! This meant a lot of boxes of items for us to [...] move after your great work. Thanks for Hansen Bros. help with my move. Sharon S., 10/21/2019
Josh, Jared, Junior and Brenton were polite and friendly and easy to work with. Nothing was lost or broken. The experience was better than I hoped for. Also Beth's assistance was very helpful and [...] pleasant. Sigrid H., 10/19/2019
Everyone I encountered with the company were helpful and courteous. Thank you! Michelle F., 10/18/2019
Dallas, John B and Tyler were a great crew. I move frequently and that was the best experience I've had in many years. Professional, timely and helpful beyond what was called for (they moved my [...] couch several times until I could decide where to put it). Friendly and very courteous - I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family! Tracy C., 10/17/2019
You guys have it down. Don't change a thing! i love that someone came out to check and see how the move was going. The guys were SUPER patient and i really appreciate it... even though things were [...] getting a bit frustrating with my dad. They held it together... me not so much:). They were wonderful! Lisa P., 10/15/2019
The crew were great. It move went smoother than anticipated. I appreciate the hard work and professionalism your guys showed. Brad P., 10/13/2019
This was our second move experience with Hansen Bros. and we were very pleased! We had a last minute request for an internal move at my motherâ,"s retirement facility and Pete was so very helpful [...] with scheduling the move for us. The movers were friendly, super helpful, and did a great job for us! We would highly recommend Hansen Bros. - you all do a great job! Cathy D., 10/9/2019
We were very impressed! Thank you! Adrienne M., 10/8/2019
We love the people who work for you. It is a pleasure to see them arrive and we know our personal items will be well cared for. Thanks for your service. Gail and Ron Gail & Ron I., 10/8/2019
Dallas, Brian, and Dennis were terrific. They communicated well, worked well with both institutions involved and handled my mothers belongings very carefully. Paula was so helpful setting up the [...] move. She was pleasant to work with and a total professional. Thanks to everyone involved. Lucy C., 10/4/2019
Jordan, Jose and Sam did a fine job. A good team. Cheerful attitude. Attentive to our needs. Very thorough. Zero move in footprint (nothing left behind). We all parted smiling. :) Bill H., 10/1/2019
I have been a previous customer, in the 1980's. I was also referred by a friend (who owns Glazer's Camera Store). I also attended a presentation given by Beth on Downsizing and Organizing. I spoke [...] with Beth personally and the materials that she provided were very helpful. The two men who handled my move, Mike and Ryan, were very professional as well as being courteous, considerate, and very pleasant to work with. They did a great job! In the future I would not hesitate to recommend Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage for your services. Sincere thanks, Gail Gail H., 9/26/2019
Anna Y., 9/25/2019
Great experience. Had to change my plan several times and Pete made it work. Excellent moving crew. Really appreciate how painless and accommodating this was. Dick S., 9/10/2019
Adel B., 9/9/2019
John, Dallas and Michael were very courteous, careful, and efficient. Melvin H. & Cathy R., 9/6/2019
The whole team did a great job. We were impressed! Michael R., 9/4/2019
Really appreciate the great move experience and especially that it wasn't subcontracted to a random company. Thanks! Beth T., 9/4/2019
Diana Z., 9/4/2019
Andrew, Gary and Chris did an excellent job for us. Tim R., 9/3/2019
We will be calling again for our next move! Robert F., 8/31/2019
Josh, Kevin, and Brenton were the best of the best. My wife and I had a stressful closing day that was delayed 3 times. They were quick and careful and had no issues waiting an additional 2 hours [...] until I had keys in hand. I'm in the service industry as well and understand what they were willing to do for my family. Thank you so much for hanging in there! Brandon C., 8/30/2019
Your movers were so great. They had to haul the contents of my house up 53 stairs to the moving van & seemed to do it effortlessly. They even offered to help me carry boxes that I was putting in my [...] car. The guys were real gentlemen and a pleasure to be around while they were emptying out my house. Patricia P., 8/28/2019
You have the best crew. Will was Amazing and calm during my chaos. Your crew was professional and Kind. We would use you all again and recommend you for any move. Thank you for being there for us. [...] Rico and Ronald were the best. I will ask for them by name. Thank you again. Marie A., 8/27/2019
Yoshiaki S., 8/27/2019
Just great all around! Jerry H., 8/27/2019
The crew worked hard and were good natured throughout the move. They made it as comfortable as possible. Richard S., 8/27/2019
Mike, Stephen and Dennis were great. Mary M., 8/27/2019
I had a great experience with Enrique and his crew on 8/23/19. And they finished slightly ahead of schedule! The team was friendly and very careful with my belongings. I would definitely recommend [...] Hansen Bros. to anyone looking for a great moving company. Min P., 8/27/2019
Your crew was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others. Ronald G., 8/24/2019
They were all great! Very careful, extremely helpful and careful with everything! Kimberly P., 8/21/2019

Load More Reviews

Let our team put together a comprehensive moving plan for you. Complete our simple free quote form or contact us at 1-888-300-7222.